Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya right.. -_- the why you order S size for f21?? since you cannot wear.. give to me lah.. :notti:

M size too big....sometimes S size too small....i think my body is turning into a very weird shape....:bangwall:

Good morning gers~~ :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Nearly keng MC today.. So tired when I woke up today.. zzzz But dragged myself out of bed.. If geng MC, my name will confirm be on the retrenchment list... :bleah::bleah:

Good morning gers~~ :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

Nearly keng MC today.. So tired when I woke up today.. zzzz But dragged myself out of bed.. If geng MC, my name will confirm be on the retrenchment list... :bleah::bleah:

morning... :sport-smiley-003:

Zao shang hao zz

Me also v tired....feel like taking day off to rest at home....but not much leave left....dun wana waste :bangwall:

Why you tired?? 8|8|

Been very busy the past few days....went home late...slept late....I need rest :bangwall:

eh.. can help me see if this bag nice or not?? i desperately need a bag.. my bags all torn liao.. :bangwall:

http://www.forever21.com/product.asp?catal...929&Page=1#

Nice....i like the brown one :notti:

ehh u just ordered and you wana order again ar?!?! the package arrived liao boey??

Been very busy the past few days....went home late...slept late....I need rest :bangwall:

Nice....i like the brown one :notti:

ehh u just ordered and you wana order again ar?!?! the package arrived liao boey??

i also find the brown one nice.. but you think the price worth it?? :dunno:

my friend want to order also i think.. i might also want to get a pants.. only have 2 pants.. one of them also torn liao.. :bangwall: but then again that pair has been with me for i think 5 yrs..

package lai liao.. but i not at home.. haha.. going to call and get it redeliver on sat..

i also find the brown one nice.. but you think the price worth it?? :dunno:

my friend want to order also i think.. i might also want to get a pants.. only have 2 pants.. one of them also torn liao.. :bangwall: but then again that pair has been with me for i think 5 yrs..

package lai liao.. but i not at home.. haha.. going to call and get it redeliver on sat..

but the quality looks ok leh.....u wana check out the local stores see the price first? cos after shipping charge and all that might be the same price as here leh.....

ehh i also wana order again leh...:notti:

how u order the pants?? i saw one or two i like but i duno the size....how come the sizes are all from 1, 3, 5 etc etc one?!? how to tell??

but the quality looks ok leh.....u wana check out the local stores see the price first? cos after shipping charge and all that might be the same price as here leh.....

ehh i also wana order again leh...:notti:

how u order the pants?? i saw one or two i like but i duno the size....how come the sizes are all from 1, 3, 5 etc etc one?!? how to tell??

but local stall slower.. i dont think they have that now leh.. the bag just appear today..

okok i let you know again.. i just called and request for redelivery.. sat morning.. you want to collect from me on that day also??

my friend order before.. she say she wear size 3.. then this shipment my sis bot one pants with size 1.. my friend say sizing same as Levis jeans wor.. but i dont have any Levis jeans, but me and my friend around same size.. so i will get size 3..

come to think of it, it seems similar with G2000 sizing leh.. if you want.. you buy 1 pair and try out 1st lor..

but local stall slower.. i dont think they have that now leh.. the bag just appear today..

okok i let you know again.. i just called and request for redelivery.. sat morning.. you want to collect from me on that day also??

my friend order before.. she say she wear size 3.. then this shipment my sis bot one pants with size 1.. my friend say sizing same as Levis jeans wor.. but i dont have any Levis jeans, but me and my friend around same size.. so i will get size 3..

come to think of it, it seems similar with G2000 sizing leh.. if you want.. you buy 1 pair and try out 1st lor..

hmm..i quite like the bag also...might wana order too :notti:

this sat ar....might not be able cos i'm going to town in the noon...sunday can?? u let me know the price...

Levi's got such sizings de meh?? I have Levi's but mine's size 26 de leh...and jeans size and pants size are different.....G2000 sizings are UK sizings....I wear 34 leh...how to see???

hmm..i quite like the bag also...might wana order too :notti:

this sat ar....might not be able cos i'm going to town in the noon...sunday can?? u let me know the price...

Levi's got such sizings de meh?? I have Levi's but mine's size 26 de leh...and jeans size and pants size are different.....G2000 sizings are UK sizings....I wear 34 leh...how to see???

okok sunday lor.. i sms you when things arrived..

haha.. your reply same as my sis.. :rofl:

G2000 have leh.. my size is size 3.. i always look for size 3 in G2000..

okok sunday lor.. i sms you when things arrived..

haha.. your reply same as my sis.. :rofl:

G2000 have leh.. my size is size 3.. i always look for size 3 in G2000..

sure no problem! :dancingqueen:

which reply same as your sis?

got meh?? i just bought 2 pants from G2000.....sizes in 30 somethings de leh....

and i find that the F21 shops here don't have that many pants..

sure no problem! :dancingqueen:

which reply same as your sis?

got meh?? i just bought 2 pants from G2000.....sizes in 30 somethings de leh....

and i find that the F21 shops here don't have that many pants..

the levis one.. haha.. my sis got a few pairs mah..

aiyo.. f21 here also dun have shoes leh.. :bangwall:

the levis one.. haha.. my sis got a few pairs mah..

aiyo.. f21 here also dun have shoes leh.. :bangwall:

ya lor....levi's sizes are normal waist sizes....

ya...the shoes on the web quite nice leh .....and cheap also...

saw a pair of elf heels quite nice.....not expensive too...if buy here, price sure exceed 60 for a pair....:bangwall:

Going suntec during lunch...maybe can grab my doritos and marks and spencer chocolates :notti: