Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Actually, mine should be on display too.. But my stupid boy will always open them up for his own consumption.. Last time, we got 3 bottles of Martell... Now, left with none... -.-" I think only left with half as bottle of Jack Daniels plus dunno-what-name hard liquor... :bangwall:

My mj kakis only get to drink plain water.. But get to makan nice chips and sweets.. :D

Now, cannot afford to spree le... Maybe next time bah.... :(:(

Mine nv touch at all... because my hubby complain say open liao cannot finish then later keep liao will dry up.. :bangwall: i still finding chance to drink my Irish cream.. so yummy.. :dribble:

We try before.. But our frens see throught our scam.. FAILED!!!!! :rofl::rofl:

Good idea!!!! :drunk:

Yeah!!! I also got ice cream!!! Mine is mint flavour one!!! :dribble::dribble: I stop buying yoghurt after it took up quite some space in my fridge.. I buy yakult instead.. Will make a point to drink 1 bottle everyday.. :P

Btw, I even have roti prata and waffles at home... :P:P

wah!! Air is mama shop.. aunty kat is 7-11 :jawdrop::jawdrop: amazing.. :bow::bow:

We try before.. But our frens see throught our scam.. FAILED!!!!! :rofl::rofl:

Good idea!!!! :drunk:

Yeah!!! I also got ice cream!!! Mine is mint flavour one!!! :dribble::dribble: I stop buying yoghurt after it took up quite some space in my fridge.. I buy yakult instead.. Will make a point to drink 1 bottle everyday.. :P

Btw, I even have roti prata and waffles at home... :P:P

:rofl: wah lau v cunning leh u all! :rofl:

what brand of ice cream is good?? I dun like marigold or king's but haagen daaz abit too ex...

Mine nv touch at all... because my hubby complain say open liao cannot finish then later keep liao will dry up.. :bangwall: i still finding chance to drink my Irish cream.. so yummy.. :dribble:

wah!! Air is mama shop.. aunty kat is 7-11 :jawdrop::jawdrop: amazing.. :bow::bow:

no lar...i small small provision shop nia....i think auntie kat's one is NTUC...i bet inside her fridge got those frozen nuggets waiting for her to deep fry them...:notti:

what brand of ice cream is good?? I dun like marigold or king's but haagen daaz abit too ex...

no lar...i small small provision shop nia....i think auntie kat's one is NTUC...i bet inside her fridge got those frozen nuggets waiting for her to deep fry them...:notti:

but how come you can eat so many things de.. :bow::bow:

i only can eat the 3 main meals.. then after that my tummy will switch off..

Wah lao.. Mine opposite.. Once opened, confirmed 'dry' within a week... :bangwall::bangwall:

Mint ice cream seldom got brands haf.. Kings have, but not nice... I don't buy Marigold also.. Mint Ice cream, i think only 1 brand nice.. Brown and green.. But I dunno ther brand.. NTUC only have 1 mint... You go check it out.. :notti::notti:

How you know?? I got standby 2 packets one...LOL.. 2 pkts of nuggets, fish fingers, Japanese crispy chicken, harshbrowns, hotdogs, scallops etc... :notti::notti:

I think Air is normal leh... Coz I am also like that leh... :notti::notti: After 8.30pm, confirm will search for tibits.. Oh ya.. Lately, we always have cornflakes before sleeping... :dancingqueen:

Wah lao.. Mine opposite.. Once opened, confirmed 'dry' within a week... :bangwall::bangwall:

Mint ice cream seldom got brands haf.. Kings have, but not nice... I don't buy Marigold also.. Mint Ice cream, i think only 1 brand nice.. Brown and green.. But I dunno ther brand.. NTUC only have 1 mint... You go check it out.. :notti::notti:

How you know?? I got standby 2 packets one...LOL.. 2 pkts of nuggets, fish fingers, Japanese crispy chicken, harshbrowns, hotdogs, scallops etc... :notti::notti:

I think Air is normal leh... Coz I am also like that leh... :notti::notti: After 8.30pm, confirm will search for tibits.. Oh ya.. Lately, we always have cornflakes before sleeping... :dancingqueen:

I got sixth sense :notti: :notti:

:bangwall: ur answer ma chiam no answer to the ice cream question leh :bangwall:

cornflakes?!?! i have them for breakfast...at night i prefer chips.....hmm.....my craving for doritos is getting stronger and stronger.....:dribble:

:jawdrop::jawdrop::jawdrop:

zhen bu ke si yi..

i not normal.. :bangwall: maybe thats why i have difficulty to gain weight.. :bangwall:

but then again.. si bei not healthy lor.. 8|

Somehow can leh...:rofl:

At night, sit in living room watch tv, there will be an unspeakable force pushing me towards the cabinet and rummage for chips one....:notti:

I got sixth sense :notti: :notti:

:bangwall: ur answer ma chiam no answer to the ice cream question leh :bangwall:

cornflakes?!?! i have them for breakfast...at night i prefer chips.....hmm.....my craving for doritos is getting stronger and stronger.....:dribble:

I can eat anything anytime... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

zhen bu ke si yi..

i not normal.. :bangwall: maybe thats why i have difficulty to gain weight.. :bangwall:

No choice leh.. My boy needs all these food for breakfast... Got nuggets, hashbrowns, wedges, waffles, roti prata, eggs, hotdogs, ham etc... I don't normally eat these.. Unless really super hungry... :notti::notti:

Somehow can leh...:rofl:

At night, sit in living room watch tv, there will be an unspeakable force pushing me towards the cabinet and rummage for chips one....:notti:

eh.. your work out all gone to the drain.. 8|8|

zhen bu ke si yi..

I have no difficult gaining weight...in fact, to me, it's just a flick of the finger :notti:

but i have difficulty losing weight now :bangwall:

after marriage, i ma chiam eat like pig...duno why......

eh.. your work out all gone to the drain.. 8|8|

i work out so that i can indulge in such stuff :rofl:

but now my workout like no use liao.....i feel i'm ballooning :bangwall:

I have no difficult gaining weight...in fact, to me, it's just a flick of the finger :notti:

but i have difficulty losing weight now :bangwall:

after marriage, i ma chiam eat like pig...duno why......

i work out so that i can indulge in such stuff :rofl:

but now my workout like no use liao.....i feel i'm ballooning :bangwall:

Seems that is the case for alot of couples leh.. all gain weight after wedding.. :bangwall:

ya lor :bangwall:

i want my previous figure back! :bangwall:

36", 24", 36" :notti::notti:

The first 36 dun have lar :bangwall:

Ya I used to be 24...now i dun dare to measure.....:bangwall:

the last one i think now 40 maybe :rofl:

The first 36 dun have lar :bangwall:

Ya I used to be 24...now i dun dare to measure.....:bangwall:

the last one i think now 40 maybe :rofl:

ya right.. -_- the why you order S size for f21?? since you cannot wear.. give to me lah.. :notti: