Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Ya lor...but i also veyr lazy to go polyclinics....the thought of having to queue for so long turns me off....:bleah:

but my furniture no need steam clean de leh...cos all leather one.....nothing for them to steam clean.....i only need to steam clean my carpet....duno like that can cheaper or not :notti:

I can tell you now....no need try.....NOT workable :bangwall:

nono.. they steam cleaning for cabinets also.. say will prevent dust mites.. :dunno:

anyway RT got some threads on cleaning company.. can call them up :notti:

dont try lor.. :bleah:

i arent any better ah.. i bought a new clock.. the sales person say can use 3m hooks.. then i hang up on sat.. midnite.. it fell down... wo bu shi xing.. i tried again.. this time it fell down and it spoilt.. :bangwall: pretty upset.. haiz.. got to bring back and hopefully can be repaired..

i know u got the clock from which cart

we saw it at raffles city too and quite tempted to buy

salesgal also said the same thing...

luckily we didnt buy :P

i know u got the clock from which cart

we saw it at raffles city too and quite tempted to buy

salesgal also said the same thing...

luckily we didnt buy :P

i like the design so much.. i hang up.. then love the design more.. :~ :~

Ask you gers ar... If your company never give you the official IR8A form for income tax next year, how to submit tax? Need to declare to IRAS? :unsure:

eh our company will help us to key in mah.. will still give us the official IR8A form.. but we just need to go in and declare tax rebates..

but official IR8A form is a must mah.. no meh??

i like the design so much.. i hang up.. then love the design more.. :~ :~

eh our company will help us to key in mah.. will still give us the official IR8A form.. but we just need to go in and declare tax rebates..

but official IR8A form is a must mah.. no meh??

Yup.. I know.. Some companies registered with IRAS online for direct entries.. Some give out IR8A for employees to self-submit..

I am asking, what if, the company is unable to generate the IR8A forms due to internal problems, then as employees, are we supposed to declare to IRAS that we are not given the form.. Of course, I know we still need to declare the annual wages..

Yup.. I know.. Some companies registered with IRAS online for direct entries.. Some give out IR8A for employees to self-submit..

I am asking, what if, the company is unable to generate the IR8A forms due to internal problems, then as employees, are we supposed to declare to IRAS that we are not given the form.. Of course, I know we still need to declare the annual wages..

i believe there are forms for you to fill in manually?? :dunno:

sorry.. i not very sure.. maybe you check webby?

i believe there are forms for you to fill in manually?? :dunno:

sorry.. i not very sure.. maybe you check webby?

Yeah... Most likely just need to fill in forms manually and counter check with CPF... Thanks ger.. I think you answered my questions liao... :notti:

No problem.. IRAS webby can dl the forms de..

U still here? my colleague on leave today....very busy :bangwall:

i leaving liao.. just finished all my work.. haiz.. i also busy like siao.. :bangwall: long weekend come back tons of emails..

Morning :sport-smiley-003:

you must be thinking too much again lah..

No leh.. The weird thing is, I think I had think more than enough last week.. This week, I am quite happy.. Even though my company like CMI liao... But somehow, I am already mentally prepared.. :P:P And for all other stressful things, all like gone with the wind liao.. Come to think of it, I don't really know what am I stressing over for the past few days.. :bangwall::bangwall:

you mad what.. i also dunno what are you stressing over...

then end up wasting alot of time.. 8|

Btw, your company really that bad??

Edited by xinyi_reiko

you mad what.. i also dunno what are you stressing over...

then end up wasting alot of time.. 8|

Btw, your company really that bad??

Haha.. I think once a while, I need to release my madness awhile.. :notti::notti:

Hmm..Really quite bad.. No joke.. But I already warned my boy liao.. I even told him, I go KFC and work if cannot find job.. :D:D He said, worse come to worse, he supports me as a full time mahjong tai tai... :P