xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 I cleaned my cabinets once....da mn siong....after that i dun clean anymore...da mn tiring...my bones can break.... slowly clean lor.. i damm lazy one.. so i will split up.. this week clean 1st row.. then next week 2nd row.. and so on.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 slowly clean lor.. i damm lazy one.. so i will split up.. this week clean 1st row.. then next week 2nd row.. and so on.. then by the time u reached last row, the first row dirty again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 then by the time u reached last row, the first row dirty again at least not that siong what.. and wont clean until body break.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 at least not that siong what.. and wont clean until body break.. i cannot liao.....nowadays my lower back aches a lot....i duno why...me and my hubby getting someone to clean for us for CNY....can ask them clean outside the windows too....otherwise too much to do....i will die Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 i cannot liao.....nowadays my lower back aches a lot....i duno why...me and my hubby getting someone to clean for us for CNY....can ask them clean outside the windows too....otherwise too much to do....i will die eh how come?? you got practise yoga should be ok what.. or your sitting and sleeping posture wrong?? so young here ache there ache.. i am surprised.. you want one that do not want any pt maid or helpers.. now 1st one to get them to clean.. outside windows i give up lah.. keep raining.. even bathroom windows.. i cant be bothered to clean lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 eh how come?? you got practise yoga should be ok what.. or your sitting and sleeping posture wrong?? so young here ache there ache.. i am surprised.. you want one that do not want any pt maid or helpers.. now 1st one to get them to clean.. outside windows i give up lah.. keep raining.. even bathroom windows.. i cant be bothered to clean lor.. I duno leh.....i've been suffering from back aches for v long liao...I very scared next time pregnant got problem cos we really need someone to clean our windows....i cannot tahan the marks...it's only once lar.....not that we're engaging them for long term..... i wanted to give up but clean occasionalyl also good mah...or else alot of stains....got lizard dropping stains also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 tink da mn unlucky... handphone spoilt... still under contract, need to bring it to service centre then come to office, my covered heels spoilt!! and i brought back my new pair of heels which i left in the office for quite sometime back last week!! who can be worse than me??!! :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 tink da mn unlucky... handphone spoilt... still under contract, need to bring it to service centre then come to office, my covered heels spoilt!! and i brought back my new pair of heels which i left in the office for quite sometime back last week!! who can be worse than me??!! :bangwall: i think maybe today is not your day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 seems like... last nite coz of the phone i slept at 3am even called up the operator at 230am LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 I duno leh.....i've been suffering from back aches for v long liao...I very scared next time pregnant got problem cos we really need someone to clean our windows....i cannot tahan the marks...it's only once lar.....not that we're engaging them for long term..... i wanted to give up but clean occasionalyl also good mah...or else alot of stains....got lizard dropping stains also... hmm that time i did pap smear and scanning womb test.. the doc says i might be prone to backache next time if preggy.. she got ask me my menses come got back ache or not.. i reply nope.. but so far i dont have back ache problem lah.. you engage liao tell me how much ok.. i got a idea.. but i dont dare to do.. when rainy day the splash water on the bathroom windows.. but i scare will make neighbors windows dirty.. seems like... last nite coz of the phone i slept at 3am even called up the operator at 230am LOL i arent any better ah.. i bought a new clock.. the sales person say can use 3m hooks.. then i hang up on sat.. midnite.. it fell down... wo bu shi xing.. i tried again.. this time it fell down and it spoilt.. pretty upset.. haiz.. got to bring back and hopefully can be repaired.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 hmm that time i did pap smear and scanning womb test.. the doc says i might be prone to backache next time if preggy.. she got ask me my menses come got back ache or not.. i reply nope.. but so far i dont have back ache problem lah.. you engage liao tell me how much ok.. i got a idea.. but i dont dare to do.. when rainy day the splash water on the bathroom windows.. but i scare will make neighbors windows dirty.. i arent any better ah.. i bought a new clock.. the sales person say can use 3m hooks.. then i hang up on sat.. midnite.. it fell down... wo bu shi xing.. i tried again.. this time it fell down and it spoilt.. pretty upset.. haiz.. got to bring back and hopefully can be repaired.. I did pap smear last time too...but no problem leh...my back aches only started few months back.....these few months when my menses came, my back ache until i cannot sleep...... I need to do research first....skali end up do ourselves also -____-!! ehh i think ppl can differentiate between raindrops and splash of water one lor....and how do you splash on the outside?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 I did pap smear last time too...but no problem leh...my back aches only started few months back.....these few months when my menses came, my back ache until i cannot sleep...... I need to do research first....skali end up do ourselves also -____-!! ehh i think ppl can differentiate between raindrops and splash of water one lor....and how do you splash on the outside?!?! hmm.. maybe you should go do some xray checks.. i rem cny cleaning quite ex.. 200-300 bucks.. got steam cleaning somemore... i dunno lah.. i haven tried you see.. i just imagine nia.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 hmm.. maybe you should go do some xray checks.. i rem cny cleaning quite ex.. 200-300 bucks.. got steam cleaning somemore... i dunno lah.. i haven tried you see.. i just imagine nia.. ya my hubby has been pressing me to see doc for my back ache too....actually i did go to GP and related my problem....he said that sometimes when menses is about to come, the duno what will press against the uterus, causing back aches.....it's normal.....then gave me pain killers.....he also told me to take 3000mg of evening primrose oil for a few months....it helps...but i one day took one nia.... wah so ex ar......steam clean u mean for carpets?? wah u swee.....imagine nia u also dare to suggest.....u want me to try liao then let u know effective or not then u try right?!?! 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 ya my hubby has been pressing me to see doc for my back ache too....actually i did go to GP and related my problem....he said that sometimes when menses is about to come, the duno what will press against the uterus, causing back aches.....it's normal.....then gave me pain killers.....he also told me to take 3000mg of evening primrose oil for a few months....it helps...but i one day took one nia.... wah so ex ar......steam clean u mean for carpets?? wah u swee.....imagine nia u also dare to suggest.....u want me to try liao then let u know effective or not then u try right?!?! 8| sometime i feel GP doctors likes to assume things.. got once i bth, i stop the doc from saying more.. i told him i got migraine.. he keep saying i catch a cold lah.. bla bla bla no lah.. steam cleaning on furniture.. i nv ask you to try.. i just asking whether workable or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 sometime i feel GP doctors likes to assume things.. got once i bth, i stop the doc from saying more.. i told him i got migraine.. he keep saying i catch a cold lah.. bla bla bla no lah.. steam cleaning on furniture.. i nv ask you to try.. i just asking whether workable or not.. Ya lor...but i also veyr lazy to go polyclinics....the thought of having to queue for so long turns me off.... but my furniture no need steam clean de leh...cos all leather one.....nothing for them to steam clean.....i only need to steam clean my carpet....duno like that can cheaper or not I can tell you now....no need try.....NOT workable Share this post Link to post Share on other sites