Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Confirm one leh.. I also slept too well over the weekend.. Got giddyness on the 1st day also.. Then clean the house too hard on Sunday, nearly faint... :bangwall::bangwall:

hmm... think u and me same pattern....:notti:

Ya... Cannot too good life, cannot too pia mia also... Must be the middle middle one.. Our body got auto clocks one... :notti::notti:

You did house cleaning for CNY already?

Ya... Cannot too good life, cannot too pia mia also... Must be the middle middle one.. Our body got auto clocks one... :notti::notti:

You did house cleaning for CNY already?

think maybe old liao also :P

not yet lar....xmas hasn't come and you are thinking of CNY already :bangwall:

Even if you start cleaning now, by the time CNY comes, the house dirty again :bangwall:

Aiyo... Got to clean the 1st round mah... Then just 2 weeks before CNY, no need to scrub like mad... Pre-cleaning!!!

err...ok lar...but if you every week also keep clean, what's there to scrub leh?!?!

Got lar.. Still have one.. Big cleaning, need to se special 'weapons'... :notti::notti: My boy brought out alot of bottled cleaning agents that I din know actually exist... :bangwall:

arr...your house need to be so clean de ar?? For me, daily cleaning is good enough liao...I got no energy to clean every single detail :bangwall:

finally my office network is up.. tons of work to do.. but no mood.. :bangwall:

i also got no mood......:bangwall:

i think if cleaning things done frequently.. actually no need any major cleaning.. but i did alittle more cleaning over the weekends and send some curtains for washing.. next thing is to change my sofa covers..

arr...your house need to be so clean de ar?? For me, daily cleaning is good enough liao...I got no energy to clean every single detail :bangwall:

Hmm but detail like what?? cabinets ah.. :unsure:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i also got no mood......:bangwall:

Aiya.. My boy lar... You know the cooking stove? As you cook longer, the stainless steel part will turn abit black.. You need special thingy to wipe it clean again.. My boy took the 3 round thingy to scrub over the weekend.. Now, my stove look as good as new!! :notti::notti:

i think if cleaning things done frequently.. actually no need any major cleaning.. but i did alittle more cleaning over the weekends and send some curtains for washing.. next thing is to change my sofa covers..

Some stuffs, I don't think you will clean every week..

Hmm but detail like what?? cabinets ah.. :unsure:

Yup.. Cabinets.. For our WIW, we removed all the hangers with clothing, and wipe every corner of the wardrobe.. Kitchen, we took out all the utensils and stuffs in the cabinets and wipe inside.. All these are small details that you can't afford to clean daily or weekly...

Aiya.. My boy lar... You know the cooking stove? As you cook longer, the stainless steel part will turn abit black.. You need special thingy to wipe it clean again.. My boy took the 3 round thingy to scrub over the weekend.. Now, my stove look as good as new!! :notti::notti:

Yup.. Cabinets.. For our WIW, we removed all the hangers with clothing, and wipe every corner of the wardrobe.. Kitchen, we took out all the utensils and stuffs in the cabinets and wipe inside.. All these are small details that you can't afford to clean daily or weekly...

ehh but the cooking stove....everytime after you cook, u dun wipe it de meh?? cos if you do, then it won't turn black....my MIL super clean freak...everytime after she cooks, she's sure to scrub the stove....then when CNY comes, no need clean until so chuan....

:bow: you very goot lark.......WIW also clean....I cannot........my bones will break :bangwall:

But we nv cook.. :P only boil water and cook maggie mee.. :lol: but then again i scrub my cooking stove every 2 weeks..

ohhh Cabinets i see how dirty it is.. couple of weeks back i just clean my shoe cabinet.. i will clean the cabinets when i bth.. wont wait till cny.. but my kitchen cabinets and fridge haven got time and energy to clean.. :bangwall:

ehh but the cooking stove....everytime after you cook, u dun wipe it de meh?? cos if you do, then it won't turn black....my MIL super clean freak...everytime after she cooks, she's sure to scrub the stove....then when CNY comes, no need clean until so chuan....

:bow: you very goot lark.......WIW also clean....I cannot........my bones will break :bangwall:

It's not those kind of black.. Like small sparks of black... Can't see if you don't look at it near near.. I wipe everytime after cooking.. Moreover, I always deep fried... It's made worse.. But my boy siao.. Wanna make it look like new.. Then he scrub happily for a few mins.. Coz, when clean the stove daily after cooking, you don't remove all the rings and stuffs mah.. He even clean the inside.. :bangwall::bangwall:

WIW we cleaned for about 45 mins.. So tiring.. Climb up and down.. Kitchen cabinets also... Took out all my utensils and cans and cooking things.. That one more siong than WIW.... :bangwall:

It's not those kind of black.. Like small sparks of black... Can't see if you don't look at it near near.. I wipe everytime after cooking.. Moreover, I always deep fried... It's made worse.. But my boy siao.. Wanna make it look like new.. Then he scrub happily for a few mins.. Coz, when clean the stove daily after cooking, you don't remove all the rings and stuffs mah.. He even clean the inside.. :bangwall::bangwall:

WIW we cleaned for about 45 mins.. So tiring.. Climb up and down.. Kitchen cabinets also... Took out all my utensils and cans and cooking things.. That one more siong than WIW.... :bangwall:

cabinet cleaning damm sian one.. i last cleaned my wardrobe is 3-4 mths back.. cleaned everything except the top layer.. because unable to reach.. :bangwall: need to arrow my hubby to do it liao..

I cleaned my cabinets once....da mn siong....after that i dun clean anymore...da mn tiring...my bones can break....:bangwall: