xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 ok lar...at least got reduce....we cannot be too greedy...hopefully by march will reduce to 50% ya nowadays pump petrol won't heart attack...last time each time pump petrol, the heart also pump faster.... but my hubby say when increase prices.. increase by 10-20 cents kind.. when reduce.. reduce by 4-5 cents.. si bei bo hua.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 but my hubby say when increase prices.. increase by 10-20 cents kind.. when reduce.. reduce by 4-5 cents.. si bei bo hua.. bo bian leh...that's how realistic the world is.....so we shd be glad that it's even going down at all.... just now had roti prata for lunch.....$5 the most expensive roti prata i had eaten.....also sibey bo hua Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 bo bian leh...that's how realistic the world is.....so we shd be glad that it's even going down at all.... just now had roti prata for lunch.....$5 the most expensive roti prata i had eaten.....also sibey bo hua WAH!! your roti prata inside got fish meat ah.. why so ex.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 WAH!! your roti prata inside got fish meat ah.. why so ex.. ehh how u know one?!?! not that it's got fish meat inside...but 2 plain prata comes with a piece of fish....they only serve set and dun sell separate pratas...so stupid right..... It's the most expensive prata i've ever eaten Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 ehh how u know one?!?! not that it's got fish meat inside...but 2 plain prata comes with a piece of fish....they only serve set and dun sell separate pratas...so stupid right..... It's the most expensive prata i've ever eaten cannot say those drama mama meat mah.. doesnt makes sense.. then i think abt the common ones we eat everyday.. then usually fish meat are more expensive ones.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 cannot say those drama mama meat mah.. doesnt makes sense.. then i think abt the common ones we eat everyday.. then usually fish meat are more expensive ones.. meat also got drama mama one ar?!? but i think it's very weird lor.....two pratas, then suddenly got fish....if fish curry, i can understand lar...but it's a fried fish leh......out to earn money.....imagine prata is only about 90 cents each then they can charge me $5.... cannot say those drama mama meat mah.. doesnt makes sense.. then i think abt the common ones we eat everyday.. then usually fish meat are more expensive ones.. meat also got drama mama one ar?!? but i think it's very weird lor.....two pratas, then suddenly got fish....if fish curry, i can understand lar...but it's a fried fish leh......out to earn money.....imagine prata is only about 90 cents each then they can charge me $5.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 meat also got drama mama one ar?!? but i think it's very weird lor.....two pratas, then suddenly got fish....if fish curry, i can understand lar...but it's a fried fish leh......out to earn money.....imagine prata is only about 90 cents each then they can charge me $5.... Cannot say got yu ci, bao yu, foi gars mah.. doesnt makes sense you see.. they cook liao present to you.. cannot say dont want.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 Cannot say got yu ci, bao yu, foi gars mah.. doesnt makes sense you see.. they cook liao present to you.. cannot say dont want.. ya but i find it v weird....first time eat prata then got accompanying fish at the side one...i dun really want to eat the fish but they say cannot...poor fish...si de bu ming bu bai...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 ya but i find it v weird....first time eat prata then got accompanying fish at the side one...i dun really want to eat the fish but they say cannot...poor fish...si de bu ming bu bai...... pls lah.. the fish already dead long ago before you even think of eating it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 pls lah.. the fish already dead long ago before you even think of eating it.. poor fish mah my lunch eat until v boey song.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 poor fish mah my lunch eat until v boey song.... nvm.. dinner coming soon.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 nvm.. dinner coming soon.. ya long weekend is drawing near..so excited...i plan to sleep late late tmr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 5, 2008 ya long weekend is drawing near..so excited...i plan to sleep late late tmr haha.. this weekend i going to take down some of my curtains and send to laundry to wash... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 Good morning gers!!!! Long weekend is over le...Super fast... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 9, 2008 Good morning gers!!!! Long weekend is over le...Super fast... morning morning.. ya lor.. long holiday pass to fast.. yesterday whole day raining.. nice cooling weather.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites