Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya looking forward to it....going jb during weekends :notti:

ehh u today mood not good ar? y keep on ham-taming ppl?!?! :P

shop more shop more.. :notti: btw, F21 reach Vpost liao.. :dancingqueen: will pay tonite.. :notti:

my mood good.. ham-taming ppl and mood have no relation de.. :P

shop more shop more.. :notti: btw, F21 reach Vpost liao.. :dancingqueen: will pay tonite.. :notti:

my mood good.. ham-taming ppl and mood have no relation de.. :P

oh ok...you update me again...

:rofl: ok lor like that.....8| 8| 8| 8|

damm sian.. find something to talk leh.. :bangwall:

i also dam n sian and da mn sleepy zz zz

faster talk abt something...

what?? i cant think of anything now.. :bangwall:

maybe after lunch we'll think of something...jiak ba ba first.......now no food, no good, no mood........

ya man.. hungry man = angry man...

everyday got pay cut and axing news.. damm sian..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

ya man.. hungry man = angry man...

everyday got pay cut and axing news.. damm sian..

Like that not enough...still got mumbai new and bangkok news....lagi more depressing...why those ppl do do such stupid things??! eat too free nothing to do?!?! brainless one leh they all...what do they think they can achieve out of such acts?!? at the end of the day, do they see victory?!?! Nvr read past cases before leh them....bunch of idiots...pigs also smarter than them :rolleyes:

anyway friday...dun talk abt so depressing things lar...:bangwall:

Edited by Air

Like that not enough...still got mumbai new and bangkok news....lagi more depressing...why those ppl do do such stupid things??! eat too free nothing to do?!?! brainless one leh they all...what do they think they can achieve out of such acts?!? at the end of the day, do they see victory?!?! Nvr read past cases before leh them....bunch of idiots...pigs also smarter than them :rolleyes:

anyway friday...dun talk abt so depressing things lar...:bangwall:

electrical bills going to cut next yr.. :dancingqueen: at least something more happy...

good to hear that electrical bills going to cut. :lol:

ho say bo?? how are you??

electrical bills going to cut next yr.. :dancingqueen: at least something more happy...

sure?? but i thought they initially said it was going to rise?? :unsure:

wow that's good news...25% is quite alot....at least there's something to be cheerful about

yaya indeed.. but by right should reduce more lor.. especially now oil prices drop like siao..

ok lar...at least got reduce....we cannot be too greedy...hopefully by march will reduce to 50% :rofl:

ya nowadays pump petrol won't heart attack...last time each time pump petrol, the heart also pump faster....