Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Good morning gers.. Friday le...

morning.. long weekend is coming.. :dancingqueen:

not bad ah.. i yesterday not around.. both of you can talk so much.. :notti:

yesterday after settling my personal stuff, when for yoga session, then went to raffles city to topup my skin care stuffs.. then the clocks push cart is there... decided to purchase my clocks there.. i bought a hanging clock and a alarm clock.. not going to use the alarm.. but just find it cute.. :D

morning.. long weekend is coming.. :dancingqueen:

not bad ah.. i yesterday not around.. both of you can talk so much.. :notti:

yesterday after settling my personal stuff, when for yoga session, then went to raffles city to topup my skin care stuffs.. then the clocks push cart is there... decided to purchase my clocks there.. i bought a hanging clock and a alarm clock.. not going to use the alarm.. but just find it cute.. :D

Sigh.. Long weekend coming.. But I am moodless... :(

you forever moodless lah.. :bangwall: probably you should tell me when you not moodless..

tml going to my friend's house for steamboat buffet.. hopefully sunday can mj.. long time nv see my mj kakis liao..

next weekend going for concert.. :dancingqueen: i love holiday seasons...

Good Morning Gals, TGIF... Long time didnt come in liao... :dancingqueen:

you forever moodless lah.. :bangwall: probably you should tell me when you not moodless..

tml going to my friend's house for steamboat buffet.. hopefully sunday can mj.. long time nv see my mj kakis liao..

next weekend going for concert.. :dancingqueen: i love holiday seasons...

Sooo siok... u very happening har.. :good:

So great to be near the xmas... :yamseng:

U gals have set up any xmas tree??? :unsure:

Good Morning Gals, TGIF... Long time didnt come in liao... :dancingqueen:

Sooo siok... u very happening har.. :good:

So great to be near the xmas... :yamseng:

U gals have set up any xmas tree??? :unsure:

ok lah.. i been staying at home for 3 weekends liao.. :bangwall:

i planning to take out my xmas tree this coming weekend.. :P

ok lah.. i been staying at home for 3 weekends liao.. :bangwall:

i planning to take out my xmas tree this coming weekend.. :P

Morning!

MY xmas tree ar....think won't see light of the day again lar cos nobody coming this year....put liao also nobody admire :bangwall:

Morning!

MY xmas tree ar....think won't see light of the day again lar cos nobody coming this year....put liao also nobody admire :bangwall:

aiyo.. is the qi fen what.. i put for the seasons not for ppl to see..

But xmas tree not easy to decorate leh...i'm thinking of selling away my tree :notti:

you just say you lazy lah.. 8|

btw, where is the moodless queen??

abit lar....very ma huan to put up then after 25th take down again leh...

i was telling my hubby, maybe we recycle the tree....put until after CNY....xmas put xmas deco, then after xmas over liao, take down, then CNY put ang bao lanterns and other CNY ling ling long longs...at least won't waste our effort to put up the tree :rofl:

abit lar....very ma huan to put up then after 25th take down again leh...

i was telling my hubby, maybe we recycle the tree....put until after CNY....xmas put xmas deco, then after xmas over liao, take down, then CNY put ang bao lanterns and other CNY ling ling long longs...at least won't waste our effort to put up the tree :rofl:

probably you DIY a tree that can use in 2 occasion.. :notti:

ya dun waste ma :notti:

chum....i very very sleepy....

firday liao lah.. long weekend is here.. 8|

ya looking forward to it....going jb during weekends :notti:

ehh u today mood not good ar? y keep on ham-taming ppl?!?! :P