Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I don't know mah....just guessing hope that i hit the nail on the head nia mah...:notti:

Haha....okok next time i won't say :sport-smiley-018:

No head for you to hit... So, keep ur hammer and nail... 8|8| Lucky I am feeling better liao.. Phew.. Your hot milo really helps.. :P:P

oh so u did drink hot milo.....actually milo is a tonic drink....u so not strong ( :P ), shd try drink more....but will be heaty lar....

I did... Asked my ger to help me pao 1 cup.. I was unable to move ard just now.. :bangwall::bangwall: See lar, never say me weak, but say I so not strong.. Got difference meh??? 8|8|8|

Eg : Air ar, you are not very ugly lar, just that I cant eat my dinner after seeing your face..."

Tell me!! What da difference? 8|8|8|8|8|

I did... Asked my ger to help me pao 1 cup.. I was unable to move ard just now.. :bangwall::bangwall: See lar, never say me weak, but say I so not strong.. Got difference meh??? 8|8|8|

Eg : Air ar, you are not very ugly lar, just that I cant eat my dinner after seeing your face..."

Tell me!! What da difference? 8|8|8|8|8|

:rofl: U cannot tell I'm trying v hard not to say the word meh?!?!?

U got to give me credit for making the effort leh! :rofl:

:rofl: U cannot tell I'm trying v hard not to say the word meh?!?!?

U got to give me credit for making the effort leh! :rofl:

Cannot lor!!!! 8|8|8|8|8|

You bully me leh.. Still ask me to pardon you? :furious::fire::fire::fire: Now, only you and me nia, also want to tekan me.. :(

Cannot lor!!!! 8|8|8|8|8|

You bully me leh.. Still ask me to pardon you? :furious::fire::fire::fire: Now, only you and me nia, also want to tekan me.. :(

No mah...lighten up the mood abit mah...then maybe can bring your attention away from the pain....:P

Thanks to your hot milo... I am much better le... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: Lucky another 1 more hour, can go home liao... :bow::bow:

ya man.....how u normally go home? your boy come to fetch u?

Yup...His office in Bugis.. Purposely find a comapny nearer to mine so that he can fetch me to and fro work... :notti::notti: Like that, I can also save MRT fare... :notti: Then u leh? Your husband will pick u up from Bugis? Like how he dropped you off in the morning? :unsure:

wah he still can pick his workplace in order to be near u ar?!? :bangwall:

ya....he always drops me off at bugis in the mornings then i take train to RP.....evening also same...most of the time, i meet him at bugis....

wah he still can pick his workplace in order to be near u ar?!? :bangwall:

ya....he always drops me off at bugis in the mornings then i take train to RP.....evening also same...most of the time, i meet him at bugis....

Errr.. When he changed job, he tried his best to ensure his new workplace is nearer to me lor... Not exactly picked lar.. Maybe just concidence? :notti::notti:

Ok lar.. at least you no need to take all the way back home.. Last time, I also take train to Boon Keng to meet him...

Errr.. When he changed job, he tried his best to ensure his new workplace is nearer to me lor... Not exactly picked lar.. Maybe just concidence? :notti::notti:

Ok lar.. at least you no need to take all the way back home.. Last time, I also take train to Boon Keng to meet him...

he very wu sim sia...:bangwall:

my hubby used to work tanjong pagar...then now marine parade....further and further away from me leh :bangwall:

ya that's the good thing lor....i very impatient to take train nowadays....not very good.....becoming lazier...

he very wu sim sia...:bangwall:

my hubby used to work tanjong pagar...then now marine parade....further and further away from me leh :bangwall:

ya that's the good thing lor....i very impatient to take train nowadays....not very good.....becoming lazier...

Yup... Coz he took the MRT with me once.. And he hated it to the core... He finally understand the agony of taking MRT during peak hours.. :notti: That's why he vowed, unless he can't help it, he will try his best not to let me take MRT.... Too tedious liao...

But if your hubby is working towards a higher pay, also got no choice... You claim your MRT from him lar... :notti:

Yup... Coz he took the MRT with me once.. And he hated it to the core... He finally understand the agony of taking MRT during peak hours.. :notti: That's why he vowed, unless he can't help it, he will try his best not to let me take MRT.... Too tedious liao...

But if your hubby is working towards a higher pay, also got no choice... You claim your MRT from him lar... :notti:

wah u very pampered by your hubby :P

i'm ok with taking train lar....i used to take train to and fro everyday before getting married also....now it's like a bonus...it's just that i'm getting lazier and lazier to take train anymore....the long ride home very boring...

wah u very pampered by your hubby :P

i'm ok with taking train lar....i used to take train to and fro everyday before getting married also....now it's like a bonus...it's just that i'm getting lazier and lazier to take train anymore....the long ride home very boring...

Well, maybe I also pampered him in other ways mah.. He want eat fried food, I fry for him.. He want curry, I cook... Got to give and take lar...

I am more ok with taking bus... I cannot tahan MRT...