Phantom

Housewarming Invite

i think because u high floor, no blockage from your windows....so sun shines directly inside your house....

my side depends also.. some mths.. sunlight wont come in.. then some mths.. sunlight is all over my house.. i believe is due to the earth position.. but now is got sunlight plus no windy.. lagi worse.. :bangwall:

the foodcourt there got anything nice to eat? quite ex right? min $4?

Nothing really nice.. Normal food lor.. But acceptable lar.. Not exactly expensive leh.. Coz if you purchase the food court card, got 10% discount mah.. So, if you makan 3.50, only need to pay 3.15 nia.. I am talking about normal economical rice..

Other stuffs like Fish Slice soup, those Jap or Korean dishes, will be 4 bucks up... But still can use the card for discount..

Nothing really nice.. Normal food lor.. But acceptable lar.. Not exactly expensive leh.. Coz if you purchase the food court card, got 10% discount mah.. So, if you makan 3.50, only need to pay 3.15 nia.. I am talking about normal economical rice..

Other stuffs like Fish Slice soup, those Jap or Korean dishes, will be 4 bucks up... But still can use the card for discount..

ehh u at raffles place eat chup cai bng...go there also eat chup cai bng....boey sian meh?!?!?

da yi ma??

Yup... Very pain sia... And I don't dare to tell my manager I want to go back and rest... Think can only lie at my desk and hope he don't come over and look for me...

go and drink hot milo...it helps in easing the cramps leh....it always works for me....

i have to take pills every month otherwise i will cramp until i vomit one....

my friend can cramp until faint....:bangwall:

go and drink hot milo...it helps in easing the cramps leh....it always works for me....

i have to take pills every month otherwise i will cramp until i vomit one....

my friend can cramp until faint....:bangwall:

I dont even haf the strength to move now. I dont wana to drink milo. Felt like vomitting now.. Long time never felt like this liao. :(

Your mood sometimes affect the severity of your cramps too.....think u too stressed liao...that's why you so cramped....

That's what I thought so... It's killing me...

go and take some hot drink lar....or take a towel, rinse in warm water and put on your stomach

Had a hot bottle at my tummy now.. even my legs are cramping. Pain until I want to die liao.

lun abit...this kind of pain cannot tahan, next time give birth how??