Phantom

Housewarming Invite

ya i agree.....i always do that :rofl:

You mean, you got testimonials with ALL your past employers ar?

she divorce with a kid.. speculating that probably shotgun to her marriage.. then nv care abt her kid.. her kid called office several times.. when mum nv report to work.. the kid was taken care by her mum i think.. she herself was happily dating with another guy.. i think she around 28-29.. quite heavy smoker... but she previously work in mindef for many years.. but then again mindef probably very eng..

yaya.. HR spot checks at times.. heng suay one..

Aiyo.. it's tragic when I read that her kid actually called the office.. So ke lian.... :(

she divorce with a kid.. speculating that probably shotgun to her marriage.. then nv care abt her kid.. her kid called office several times.. when mum nv report to work.. the kid was taken care by her mum i think.. she herself was happily dating with another guy.. i think she around 28-29.. quite heavy smoker... but she previously work in mindef for many years.. but then again mindef probably very eng..

yaya.. HR spot checks at times.. heng suay one..

hmm....then izit no need to pity this kinda ppl?!? :rolleyes:

You mean, you got testimonials with ALL your past employers ar?

Aiyo.. it's tragic when I read that her kid actually called the office.. So ke lian.... :(

not ALL lar....if i'm on close terms with my superior.....need to accumulate more testimonials...:notti:

this shows how responsible she is as a mother.

sigh...sometimes i really feel sorry for these kids....they didn't choose to come to this world, let alone end up in such a family.....very poor thing....:bangwall:

Ya lor.. haiz..

i feeling very sleepy.. zz zz zz.. i think recently the weather is crazy.. by right this period should be rainy seasons.. cooling weather.. but is totally opposite.. :bangwall:

Ya lor.. haiz..

i feeling very sleepy.. zz zz zz.. i think recently the weather is crazy.. by right this period should be rainy seasons.. cooling weather.. but is totally opposite.. :bangwall:

ya lor i got headache almost everyday....too hot liao :bangwall:

Huh? Hot meh??? I thought later quite cooling? All my colleagues all complain very cold...The temperature at night also very nice...

Arrr...no leh the sun is very very bright....my office is freakishly cold though....hot cold hot cold hot cold.....get sick very fast :bangwall:

Very bright?? How come over at my side, the sky looks so dark? *faint* But it's definitely more cloudy than sunny here... :dunno:

:bangwall: auntie, our work area not so far apart leh...u working in another country ar??

maybe ur windows tainted darker lar....me here now outside v sunny, later go makan sure v hot :bangwall:

my house like suana lor.. fan blowing warm air.. :bangwall:

:bangwall: auntie, our work area not so far apart leh...u working in another country ar??

maybe ur windows tainted darker lar....me here now outside v sunny, later go makan sure v hot :bangwall:

Ya lor.. That's why I find it weird mah.. coz even my colleagues say that Singapore seldom so cooling leh.. And for myself, I find it quite cooling also... At night also quite windy..

Perhaps the windows here are really tinted.. :dunno::dunno:

I don't go out makan.. Always makan at the foodcourt here... :bleah:

my house like suana lor.. fan blowing warm air.. :bangwall:

i think because u high floor, no blockage from your windows....so sun shines directly inside your house....

she mad rem??

Ya lor.. That's why I find it weird mah.. coz even my colleagues say that Singapore seldom so cooling leh.. And for myself, I find it quite cooling also... At night also quite windy..

Perhaps the windows here are really tinted.. :dunno::dunno:

I don't go out makan.. Always makan at the foodcourt here... :bleah:

the foodcourt there got anything nice to eat? quite ex right? min $4?

she mad rem??

:rofl: ya i just thought of that..