Phantom

Housewarming Invite

like what?? :unsure:

i though her life is all about salary, bonus, house, cooking.. what else??

i think she most probably is too too bored....i think she highly likely need a baby to occupy her thoughts :notti:

just back from meeting... -_-"

Air, we got the same good taste :notti::P

the clock i got from a shop near to my current house... u interested?

my dad said the uncle ordered another new one of the same design in liaoz... :notti:

1 design he only ordered 1 clock coz of his shop's space constraint...

just back from meeting... -_-"

Air, we got the same good taste :notti::P

the clock i got from a shop near to my current house... u interested?

my dad said the uncle ordered another new one of the same design in liaoz... :notti:

1 design he only ordered 1 clock coz of his shop's space constraint...

ohh okok.. let me think think.. because i also shortlist some clocks at suntec city push cart.. hehe..

Good morning!!!! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

morning morning..

haiz.. one of my junior keep taking MC.. we got to keep cover her work... abit unhappy abt it.. :bangwall:

ohh okok.. let me think think.. because i also shortlist some clocks at suntec city push cart.. hehe..

morning morning..

haiz.. one of my junior keep taking MC.. we got to keep cover her work... abit unhappy abt it.. :bangwall:

Aiyo... Keep on meaning what? Once a week or once a month? :unsure::unsure: Maybe he/she is really sick?

she quite often sick. monday sick.. tue on leave.. now sick again..

Ooh... You got to cover her work? Maybe she is really down with some illness.. Give her a break and see whether she will take MC again after she comes back..

For myself, if I go on MC on leave, no one else can cover my work... That's why, no one really cares if I am around... :( Got pros and cons also lar... Go on long leave, come back, the work can kill me... :bangwall:

she quite often sick. monday sick.. tue on leave.. now sick again..

Morning! oh ya i hate this kind of colleague also....fri and mon sure take mc kind....and very obvious keng right?

fifi, i like your clock too...but dun fit my home decor so didn't ask you where u got it :P

Ooh... You got to cover her work? Maybe she is really down with some illness.. Give her a break and see whether she will take MC again after she comes back..

For myself, if I go on MC on leave, no one else can cover my work... That's why, no one really cares if I am around... :( Got pros and cons also lar... Go on long leave, come back, the work can kill me... :bangwall:

I mean if you are really sick then suan le....but some ppl just wana keng...it's very frustrating for those who have to cover their work....not fair lor..

all of us got to cover her work..

our work is pretty real time.. if nv do on time.. agents will start calling up.. so bo bian got to cover.. i always tell my colleagues.. the agents are our 2nd boss..

Morning! oh ya i hate this kind of colleague also....fri and mon sure take mc kind....and very obvious keng right?

fifi, i like your clock too...but dun fit my home decor so didn't ask you where u got it :P

I mean if you are really sick then suan le....but some ppl just wana keng...it's very frustrating for those who have to cover their work....not fair lor..

sometimes.. i dont want to think is on purpose or not.. but cant help it.. if it gets too frequent.. :bangwall: somemore i today half day.. my boss went biz trip liao.. then my colleagues got to suffer because of the absent..

all of us got to cover her work..

our work is pretty real time.. if nv do on time.. agents will start calling up.. so bo bian got to cover.. i always tell my colleagues.. the agents are our 2nd boss..

sometimes.. i dont want to think is on purpose or not.. but cant help it.. if it gets too frequent.. :bangwall: somemore i today half day.. my boss went biz trip liao.. then my colleagues got to suffer because of the absent..

ya i ever kena this kind of colleague before also...very bek chek...already so busy with own work, still got to cover her work....once in a while really sick ok...but too frequent until cannot help but think she keng lor....and so happens that her mc always is either on a mon or a fri....very fishy lor...