Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Coz months ago, I am more mad than now... Maybe now, I feel I need to earn more $$ 1st.. Remember you are supposed to mad with me??? Yup.. But decided against it after thinking over your words.. See, your advices actually worked!! u will never earn enough money de lar...if u say you no money, then those who come from really poor families de how?!? no need give birth liao ar?? I qing xing already Ehh auntie kat, i think u better book appt with psychiatrist....i sense some serious problem here...your mind not stable Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 u will never earn enough money de lar...if u say you no money, then those who come from really poor families de how?!? no need give birth liao ar?? I qing xing already Ehh auntie kat, i think u better book appt with psychiatrist....i sense some serious problem here...your mind not stable Really hor?? Okok.. Then Air, when you free? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Coz months ago, I am more mad than now... Maybe now, I feel I need to earn more $$ 1st.. Remember you are supposed to mad with me??? Yup.. But decided against it after thinking over your words.. See, your advices actually worked!! Air is just creating qi fen nia.. you think she is real mad meh.. still early to see if my advices work.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 aunty kat, wat is ur blog's url? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 or aunty kat's mentality is as described in the following: too free --> hu si ruan xiang --> stress Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Air is just creating qi fen nia.. you think she is real mad meh.. still early to see if my advices work.. I tell you hor... Real mad people, cannot tell one lar.. Those people who look normal on the surface are the maddest kind. That's why I am the most mild level liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Really hor?? Okok.. Then Air, when you free? u want to find me as psychiatrist or go psychiatrist treatment with you?!? dffernet leh.. The 1st one I anytime also free....I will provide you a list of my charges....the 2nd one i anytime also not free... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 aunty kat, wat is ur blog's url? you really filter the IMPT key words leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 huh?? why xinyi beat me? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 or aunty kat's mentality is as described in the following: too free --> hu si ruan xiang --> stress i totally agree with you.. u want to find me as psychiatrist or go psychiatrist treatment with you?!? dffernet leh.. The 1st one I anytime also free....I will provide you a list of my charges....the 2nd one i anytime also not free... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 huh?? why xinyi beat me? I also don't understand... I think she is also infected with the mad disease... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 huh?? why xinyi beat me? beat you because when got exciting things to talk then you appear.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 i steady bom pi pi mah i wan read aunty kat's blog... why so stress?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 i steady bom pi pi mah i wan read aunty kat's blog... why so stress?? You nv read meh?? she refuse to tell us what.. bu neng shuo de mi mi.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 You nv read meh?? she refuse to tell us what.. bu neng shuo de mi mi.. ehh share share her blog when she pms anyone of us....then she will start ranting here again, then we can start charging her our psychiatrist's fees Share this post Link to post Share on other sites