Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:bangwall: keep us in suspense...or else u post your blog here lar...we read and understand :notti:

Nah... Did not post the reason in my blog too... Just mentioned I was feeling weird.. And the weird things I had done.. Hmm.. Maybe my boy understands me more.. That's why he read liao, he know I am feelin upset about something...

It's ok lar.. Don't say liao.. We talk about happier things k?

:bangwall: keep us in suspense...or else u post your blog here lar...we read and understand :notti:

ya lah!! :bangwall: kaoz.. somemore we post so much.. kns.. waste our time lor.. still say treasure you.. :bangwall::bangwall:

Nah... Did not post the reason in my blog too... Just mentioned I was feeling weird.. And the weird things I had done.. Hmm.. Maybe my boy understands me more.. That's why he read liao, he know I am feelin upset about something...

wo yi tuo wu shui..

up to you lah.. say half half there and there..

i dun have any happy things to talk abt lah..

:bangwall: :bangwall:

what kind of happier things?!? I think I got not much happy things to share leh :unsure:

or share some gossip :notti:

gossips like what? aunty kat's secret?

:rofl: other than that since aunty kat's secret also not considered as a happy thing, let alone happIER :P

:rofl:

maybe aunty kat preggy liao leh.. then is actually happier.. but she herself scare this and that.. then end up very very stress... can qian you yu zhen.. :notti:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

maybe aunty kat preggy liao leh.. then is actually happier.. but she herself scare this and that.. then end up very very stress... can qian you yu zhen.. :notti:

Choy!!! Don't want... Not now lor.. Later no $$ buy milk powder...

but that should be good news mah....:notti:

ehh dun keep saying u no money leh...u got money to do up reno and all that, u cannot say u no money leh

Wah lao.. If now really preggy, then will add on to my stress.. Cannot cannot.. I am still a kid myself.. I cannot imagine my tummy bloating up day by day.. Hard to imagine leh... :unsure:

no need lah.. you can breastfeed de.. :notti:

ehh dun keep saying u no money leh...u got money to do up reno and all that, u cannot say u no money leh

i agree with you.. no $$ then dont do reno lor.. if do then dont complain no money.. 8|

no need lah.. you can breastfeed de.. :notti:

i agree with you.. no $$ then dont do reno lor.. if do then dont complain no money.. 8|

If no milk how? Must imagine the worst situation..

No lar.. Never do liao mah.. Stopped already.. Want to do also must wait 10 yrs later...

Wah lao.. If now really preggy, then will add on to my stress.. Cannot cannot.. I am still a kid myself.. I cannot imagine my tummy bloating up day by day.. Hard to imagine leh... :unsure:

how come is soo different from couple of mths back..

couple of mths back you were saying you wanted kid so much.. now say different thing.. :unsure:

u forgot?? she's mad....:notti:

If no milk how? Must imagine the worst situation..

No lar.. Never do liao mah.. Stopped already.. Want to do also must wait 10 yrs later...

the drink condense milk lor.. like olden days ppl..

2 weeks ago you saying use 13th bonus to change door lah.. bla bla bla.. :unsure:

oh ya! thanks for reminding.. :thumbs up:

Coz months ago, I am more mad than now... Maybe now, I feel I need to earn more $$ 1st.. :dunno:

8|8| Remember you are supposed to mad with me??? 8|

the drink condense milk lor.. like olden days ppl..

2 weeks ago you saying use 13th bonus to change door lah.. bla bla bla.. :unsure:

oh ya! thanks for reminding.. :thumbs up:

Yup.. But decided against it after thinking over your words.. See, your advices actually worked!! :notti: