Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 I am just stressful lately... Here lar... Why you no need go lunch one?? Maybe her husband or bf don't let her out of his sight? So, you better treasure us ar... I not zhun zhun 12pm then go makan one mah no lar...she got no bf....let alone husband.....i duno her mentality...maybe her uni friends more important to her lor..... ehh u capitalising on my misery leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 ya lor my that friend maybe good hearted so each time also got include her part but somehow her feelings isn't reciprocated lor.... actually me and my other friend already know that "she" doesn't seem to want to keep in contact liao lar so we nvr ask her one.....u know mah...sometimes too many times happen same thing, ni xin li you shu one.... ehh pui! this kind of ppl will have bao ying de... ya lor.. forget abt her... you still can enjoy your xmas with other close friends without her.. probably even better.. I not zhun zhun 12pm then go makan one mah no lar...she got no bf....let alone husband.....i duno her mentality...maybe her uni friends more important to her lor..... ehh u capitalising on my misery leh! you better treasure aunty kat leh.. then hear more naggings from her.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 ya lor.. forget abt her... you still can enjoy your xmas with other close friends without her.. probably even better.. you better treasure aunty kat leh.. then hear more naggings from her.. ya lor....today is the last straw think i'm deleting her name from my phone liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 I not zhun zhun 12pm then go makan one mah no lar...she got no bf....let alone husband.....i duno her mentality...maybe her uni friends more important to her lor..... ehh u capitalising on my misery leh! Orh.. You mean you go for early lunch ar? You seemed to be replying throughout... Orh.. Weird personality, that's why unwanted till now... Opps. Cannot be so bad... ya lor.. forget abt her... you still can enjoy your xmas with other close friends without her.. probably even better.. you better treasure aunty kat leh.. then hear more naggings from her.. Ya lar.. I only nag at my closer friends and buddies.. Must treasure.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Orh.. You mean you go for early lunch ar? You seemed to be replying throughout... Orh.. Weird personality, that's why unwanted till now... Opps. Cannot be so bad... Ya lar.. I only nag at my closer friends and buddies.. Must treasure.. no lar...sometimes early sometimes late....depends.... ehh but i have the same thinking as you.....very funny one lar she.... arrr.....ke lian de us have to listen to your naggings Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 no lar...sometimes early sometimes late....depends.... ehh but i have the same thinking as you.....very funny one lar she.... arrr.....ke lian de us have to listen to your naggings Nvm about ur fren lar.. Waste the time to complain about her... At least u got other closer frens.. You know ar.. I did not nag to my boy mah.. Then I was feeling weird yesterday remember? When we reached home, I got a funny face... Not exactly angry or what, but just very quiet and I went straight to bed without cooking.. My boy find it weird.. Then his questioning lead to a small argument eventually... Only till this morning, then he realized, I am too stressed after reading my blog... LOL. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Nvm about ur fren lar.. Waste the time to complain about her... At least u got other closer frens.. You know ar.. I did not nag to my boy mah.. Then I was feeling weird yesterday remember? When we reached home, I got a funny face... Not exactly angry or what, but just very quiet and I went straight to bed without cooking.. My boy find it weird.. Then his questioning lead to a small argument eventually... Only till this morning, then he realized, I am too stressed after reading my blog... LOL. But.. you stress on what?? stress on not having EM?? not having nice reno?? or not having enough bonus?? you really weird.. dunno what are you stress at... no wonder lah.. sometime i think, your hubby can tahan your nagging or not.. then realized.. you never nag at your hubby.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Nvm about ur fren lar.. Waste the time to complain about her... At least u got other closer frens.. You know ar.. I did not nag to my boy mah.. Then I was feeling weird yesterday remember? When we reached home, I got a funny face... Not exactly angry or what, but just very quiet and I went straight to bed without cooking.. My boy find it weird.. Then his questioning lead to a small argument eventually... Only till this morning, then he realized, I am too stressed after reading my blog... LOL. arr...then your poor boy don't have dinner to eat just because you are weird?!? u winner leh.....stressed after readding your OWN blog leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 arr...then your poor boy don't have dinner to eat just because you are weird?!? u winner leh.....stressed after readding your OWN blog leh wah liao.. your hubby poor thing.. hungry man = angry man leh.. best right?? i am speechless.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 But.. you stress on what?? stress on not having EM?? not having nice reno?? or not having enough bonus?? you really weird.. dunno what are you stress at... no wonder lah.. sometime i think, your hubby can tahan your nagging or not.. then realized.. you never nag at your hubby.. Nah.. Not that lar.. None of those that you had mentioned.. Got lar.. I nag at him everyday about the house, about my work, about everything.. But when I am seriously stressed out, I wont mention a single word... Dunno why also... Coz I cant find the exact words? arr...then your poor boy don't have dinner to eat just because you are weird?!? u winner leh.....stressed after readding your OWN blog leh LOL... Ya lor.. 1st time like that.. He also find it very weird... No... What I meant was, he only found out I was stressed after he read my blog this morning.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Nah.. Not that lar.. None of those that you had mentioned.. Got lar.. I nag at him everyday about the house, about my work, about everything.. But when I am seriously stressed out, I wont mention a single word... Dunno why also... Coz I cant find the exact words? LOL... Ya lor.. 1st time like that.. He also find it very weird... No... What I meant was, he only found out I was stressed after he read my blog this morning.. so what are your stressing abt??? last time you say your job scope is pretty same day in day out.. i believe nothing much to stress abt ba.. else.. your stress level damm low.. or... those crazy thoughts are are making you stress.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Nah.. Not that lar.. None of those that you had mentioned.. Got lar.. I nag at him everyday about the house, about my work, about everything.. But when I am seriously stressed out, I wont mention a single word... Dunno why also... Coz I cant find the exact words? LOL... Ya lor.. 1st time like that.. He also find it very weird... No... What I meant was, he only found out I was stressed after he read my blog this morning.. ehh may i know what you are stressing about?!? I beri confused.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 ehh may i know what you are stressing about?!? I beri confused.... i also ask the same qn.. she better give me a good ans.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 so what are your stressing abt??? last time you say your job scope is pretty same day in day out.. i believe nothing much to stress abt ba.. else.. your stress level damm low.. or... those crazy thoughts are are making you stress.. ehh may i know what you are stressing about?!? I beri confused.... Some other things.. Don't feel good to talk it out here... Had been keeping it within myself.. Only 1 of my closer colleague knew... It's alright.. Let's talk about other things!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 3, 2008 Some other things.. Don't feel good to talk it out here... Had been keeping it within myself.. Only 1 of my closer colleague knew... It's alright.. Let's talk about other things!! keep us in suspense...or else u post your blog here lar...we read and understand Share this post Link to post Share on other sites