Phantom

Housewarming Invite

okokok.. :notti:

btw, 2 nites ago.. got teens knocking at my estate.. trying to sell memberships for a restaurant at singapore flyer lor.. :bangwall:

hey nowadays i discover alot of such kang taos....and all from teenagers de....the other time, 2 of them knockced on our door, giving me a fright, asking to buy pens for charity...

where they got these lobangs ar? it's holiday jobs or what?? I dun believe in such things nowadays...many of them are out to cheat.....

hey nowadays i discover alot of such kang taos....and all from teenagers de....the other time, 2 of them knockced on our door, giving me a fright, asking to buy pens for charity...

where they got these lobangs ar? it's holiday jobs or what?? I dun believe in such things nowadays...many of them are out to cheat.....

i believe is holiday jobs though.. i do see them kinda pity.. holiday jobs are always difficult..

but the thing is their marketing strategy is weird.. they pass me the restaurant menu. introduce the food, the promotions...

your 'jing jue xing' too high lah.. ppl knocking at your door, you first think categorize them as cheater..

i believe is holiday jobs though.. i do see them kinda pity.. holiday jobs are always difficult..

but the thing is their marketing strategy is weird.. they pass me the restaurant menu. introduce the food, the promotions...

your 'jing jue xing' too high lah.. ppl knocking at your door, you first think categorize them as cheater..

duno leh...maybe my xin ji too heavy ....i dun trust all this kind knock door one leh...esp now since almost all charities under investigation :bangwall:

positive abit lah.. dont 'yi zhu gan, da fan zheng suo chuan'.. face them with neutral feelings lah.. those kids also trying to earn some pocket money mah..

I know but I just can't help :bangwall:

how come i start to sound like mad kat?!? :bangwall:

yes.. her sickness spread to you.. :bangwall: i even want to quote an example from her.. giving birth.. just hear stories from her friends then scare liao.. :bangwall:

:rofl: where is she?!?!

this morning just received an sms from a long time friend abt our xmas gathering.....we were a group of 4 who used to hang out during sec sch days....then now one of them kept giving excuses not to turn up for gatherings...first it was one of my friend's wedding...then my wedding...then my housewarming...then my friend's housewarming, then my friend's baby full month...then now xmas gathering....all gave lame excuses....supposed ot meet on a friday after work then gave some lame excuse like she got called back for training on that very day...after that i just realised we meeting after work what.....where got training scheduled so late one?!? and close to xmas some more......very very disappointed and du lan with her...wana give excuse also dun bother to give better excuse.....very obvious she's lying.....

dunno why got such friends one.. last time i got a ex colleague also like that.... then i conclude that she doesnt likes to go out with us.. she really picks ppl to befriend with.. :rolleyes:

you still give her so many chances.. if is me.. 3rd or 4th time.. i give up liao.. i will just tell her.. when you free liao then tell us.. too tired to keep asking her out and hearing excuses lor..

me on leave 2morow and friday :dancingqueen:

2morow helping out at fren's wedding... fri nite i leaving for penang so took leave to clean up my things abit... :P

dunno why got such friends one.. last time i got a ex colleague also like that.... then i conclude that she doesnt likes to go out with us.. she really picks ppl to befriend with.. :rolleyes:

you still give her so many chances.. if is me.. 3rd or 4th time.. i give up liao.. i will just tell her.. when you free liao then tell us.. too tired to keep asking her out and hearing excuses lor..

ya lor but think back quite sad lor...cos last time used to hang out together one mah...not as if we were just hi-bye friends....then now, fan lian bu ren ren liao....the most du lan thing is still give such lame excuse and backfire....:rolleyes:

not me lar...i dun even want to contact her liao but friend keeps jio-ing her lor....who knows, she keeps rejecting or last minute give some lame excuse.....:rolleyes:

1 kind of rice, hundred kinds of ppl....

things are always unexpected loh

true frens are a handful only so treasure them :)

1 kind of rice, hundred kinds of ppl....

things are always unexpected loh

true frens are a handful only so treasure them :)

ya lor i totally agree....sigh....

ya lor but think back quite sad lor...cos last time used to hang out together one mah...not as if we were just hi-bye friends....then now, fan lian bu ren ren liao....the most du lan thing is still give such lame excuse and backfire....:rolleyes:

not me lar...i dun even want to contact her liao but friend keeps jio-ing her lor....who knows, she keeps rejecting or last minute give some lame excuse.....:rolleyes:

your friends still got so much energy to ask her out.. :bow:

i think i will flare up and scold her off liao.. :bleah: or probably she become millionaire liao.. then now outcast lowly friends.. :notti:

your friends still got so much energy to ask her out.. :bow:

i think i will flare up and scold her off liao.. :bleah: or probably she become millionaire liao.. then now outcast lowly friends.. :notti:

ya lor my that friend maybe good hearted so each time also got include her part but somehow her feelings isn't reciprocated lor....

actually me and my other friend already know that "she" doesn't seem to want to keep in contact liao lar so we nvr ask her one.....u know mah...sometimes too many times happen same thing, ni xin li you shu one....

ehh pui! this kind of ppl will have bao ying de...:bleah:

8|8|8| I am just stressful lately... 8|8|

Here lar... Why you no need go lunch one??

Maybe her husband or bf don't let her out of his sight? :unsure:

ya lor i totally agree....sigh....

So, you better treasure us ar... :notti::notti: