Phantom

Housewarming Invite

No leh... I already realized long ago.. I thought I mentioned in a reply very very previously?? 8|8|8|

:rofl: ok wake up wake up....mai dream liao...

No leh... I already realized long ago.. I thought I mentioned in a reply very very previously?? 8|8|8|

:rofl:

it took her to even realized that it has causes her a bigger problem..

next time preggy she cannot apply anything.. hand cream cannot.. moisturizer cannot.. i think even shower foam also cannot..

:rofl: ok wake up wake up....mai dream liao...

KNS... I finally rushed my payroll out liao, then my manager not in office... -.-" Waste my time... :bangwall::bangwall:

Ask you gers ar, is it possible for the face and the neck colour to be of different tones/colours/shades when there is NO make up?

KNS... I finally rushed my payroll out liao, then my manager not in office... -.-" Waste my time... :bangwall::bangwall:

Ask you gers ar, is it possible for the face and the neck colour to be of different tones/colours/shades when there is NO make up?

yes possible...sometimes it's the face moisturizer problem.....cos normally ppl aply moisturizer on face, not on neck...so over time, u can see abit of colour disparity....even texture also will be differnet for some pple...

Oohh... Meaning, it's advisable to use the moisturizer on the neck too?

err....it's a common fact that you have to apply moisturizer on your face and neck...but i don't do that cos i dun wan my neck to be sticky sticky....i usually just apply on face....:P

yap.. same here... :lol: got left over i will apply chin area..

by right neck also impt.. lets say face winkle free.. then neck got winkles.. also not nice.. :bangwall:

yap.. same here... :lol: got left over i will apply chin area..

by right neck also impt.. lets say face winkle free.. then neck got winkles.. also not nice.. :bangwall:

ya lor..that's why it's advisable to apply moisturizer on neck also..

but singapore weather so hot...u apply neck area then whole day liam liam one...skali u can see the dirt kena trapped at neck area....wait ppl thought you didn't bathe....:P

How about wearing a turtle neck top?? :notti::notti:

haha.. you very kua zhang.. can always apply at nite lah..

How about wearing a turtle neck top?? :notti::notti:

no use de lar....wearing turtle neck won't prevent the aging process....and turtle neck very gao wei.....sg weather da mn hot leh

haha.. you very kua zhang.. can always apply at nite lah..

then next day wake up, the dust from the pillow and bedsheets all stick to your neck also mah.....and skali your pillows torn leh....the cotton all came out...then morning u wake up, your neck fluffy fluffy cos all the cotton stick to your neck how?!?! :rofl:

no use de lar....wearing turtle neck won't prevent the aging process....and turtle neck very gao wei.....sg weather da mn hot leh

then next day wake up, the dust from the pillow and bedsheets all stick to your neck also mah.....and skali your pillows torn leh....the cotton all came out...then morning u wake up, your neck fluffy fluffy cos all the cotton stick to your neck how?!?! :rofl:

No... I mean, after applying the lotion to the neck, then wear turtle neck...

Why bo tai bo ji, your pillows will tear one???

i agree.. turtle neck very warm.. i also dont like to wear...

you damm kua zhang lah.. magnify the issue.. 8| fluffy? i dont see ppl have fluffy neck.. duhz.. somemore your pillow so many dust one ah.. and how does bedsheet stick at your neck.. you put super glue ah..

arbo you stay in clean room lah.. everyday wear jump suit.. confirm clean.. away from all the dusts..

No... I mean, after applying the lotion to the neck, then wear turtle neck...

Why bo tai bo ji, your pillows will tear one???

she must be pillow fight every nite.. so wasteful..

i agree.. turtle neck very warm.. i also dont like to wear...

you damm kua zhang lah.. magnify the issue.. 8| fluffy? i dont see ppl have fluffy neck.. duhz.. somemore your pillow so many dust one ah.. and how does bedsheet stick at your neck.. you put super glue ah..

arbo you stay in clean room lah.. everyday wear jump suit.. confirm clean.. away from all the dusts..

she must be pillow fight every nite.. so wasteful..

:rofl: I just giving you all possibilities mah...u nvr know de mar....if your pillow torn small small hole, you also won't notice...and you know how some pillows inside are like cotton balls one.....then next day wake up your neck fluffy fluffy.....then if your pillows are those with down feathers inside, next day wake up, your neck feathery feathery....who knows....got feathers maybe can fly :rofl: :rofl:

Now, I confirm that you are the mad person.... Not me... 8|8|8|