Phantom

Housewarming Invite

sleep is different mah...you just need to close your eyes then you'll drift off to wonderland...you just concuss.....watch tv is different, you consciously know that you are doing nothing....:rofl:

I can watch Tv lar....at most 2hours max...after that i will feel fidgety on the sofa....

got lar...my sofa is for my hubby one....he is number one fan of TV...can watch whole day...i think i lay on the floor puke white foam, he also won't notice.....

:rofl:

heng my hubby not like that.. hahaha... recently i addicted to a HK drama.. went to rent the dvd over the weekend.. both of us glue to the show.. hahaa.. but only watched 6 ep.. dont like to chiong too much.. later drama overdose.. :bangwall:

but you seems to get sick more often leh.. i seldom hear Air sick de..

of coz contrast big lah.. my MBR only have bed, side tables and lamps.. :lol:

not asking abt your weekend.. we all know your weekend is mj, mj and more mj.. :bangwall:

Air is a strong ger....:notti:

I think kat, you need to eat more variety of food other than cai bng everyday....i think you lack other nutrients.....always get sick one....

i agree with Air.. you always say home cook food healthy.. but with all the fried food.. how to be healthy?? :bangwall:

:rofl: i think she bo bian cos her hubby likes to eat fried food....

I got lar... Now, every month, I will visit my mummy to take tonics twice a month... Trying to build up my immune system.. I just took a full body check up in May... No issue.. Don't wanna scare myself.. Just need to take more bu ping to strengthen lor...

Nah... Already cut down alot liao... I only make it twice a week to have frid stuffs.. And myself, I seldom eat.. He is the only one eating... -.-"

:rofl: i think she bo bian cos her hubby likes to eat fried food....

LOL... Air really understands me...

I got lar... Now, every month, I will visit my mummy to take tonics twice a month... Trying to build up my immune system.. I just took a full body check up in May... No issue.. Don't wanna scare myself.. Just need to take more bu ping to strengthen lor...

Nah... Already cut down alot liao... I only make it twice a week to have frid stuffs.. And myself, I seldom eat.. He is the only one eating... -.-"

i think your immune system is naturally weaker...some ppl are like that...can't help...try put on more weight lar...think u too skinny also...

i know liao.. got something very impt also.. sleep at correct timing.. and also be positive ah.. less worries.. smile more.. naturally health will be better.. :sport-smiley-003:

i still waiting for my health results.. keeping my fingers crossed.. i feel health checkups are scary.. :bangwall:

i know liao.. got something very impt also.. sleep at correct timing.. and also be positive ah.. less worries.. smile more.. naturally health will be better.. :sport-smiley-003:

i still waiting for my health results.. keeping my fingers crossed.. i feel health checkups are scary.. :bangwall:

ya staying happy does help :notti:

I had mine done last year....nothing wrong except for high cholesterol....but my good cholesterol is higher than my bad ones so in the end cancel out the bad effects....got to watch my diet still....

usually need to wait how long for the results ah.. :unsure:

mine about a week or two....they will return you the entire report....

u did a full body checkup?

mine about a week or two....they will return you the entire report....

u did a full body checkup?

yaya.. i did a full one.. they took 3 tubs of blood from me.. had xray, stool & urine test, ECG and other tests..

maybe because this is the 1st time i am doing it.. thats why feel more scare..

Edited by xinyi_reiko

i think your immune system is naturally weaker...some ppl are like that...can't help...try put on more weight lar...think u too skinny also...

Skinny meh?? I put on weight liao leh.. Dont believe, you ask Xinyi...

Ya man.. When I had mine, I was so scared that I can't sleep on the night before I got the results.. 6 pages long.. :bangwall:

My cholesterol is ok... Actually, really nothing much... Just not enough blood nia... :(

yaya.. i did a full one.. they took 3 tubs of blood from me.. had xray, stool & urine test, ECG and other tests..

maybe because this is the 1st time i am doing it.. thats why feel more scare..

tubs!?!? do you mean tubes?!?! tubs is alot man! :notti:

I had those too except stool test...i opted out...cannot bang sai under pressure :rofl:

Skinny meh?? I put on weight liao leh.. Dont believe, you ask Xinyi...

Ya man.. When I had mine, I was so scared that I can't sleep on the night before I got the results.. 6 pages long.. :bangwall:

My cholesterol is ok... Actually, really nothing much... Just not enough blood nia... :(

i nv say you put on weight hor.. to me you are still skinny..

arr......kat, u so skinny, how much more weight can u put on?!? my goodness....i think u put on 10kg u still would look fine...plus you tall leh....dun make me vomit blood....wait i vomit 3 tubs of blood out..:bangwall: