Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 ok lah.. no need too upset.. most friends i know, pass the test during 2nd try.. next test date is in Feb....so long...very sian.... uncle said i very suay to kena the ah neh tester....sibey niao....in the end, i kena deducted 30 points.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 next test date is in Feb....so long...very sian.... uncle said i very suay to kena the ah neh tester....sibey niao....in the end, i kena deducted 30 points.... Hahaha.. ok lah. .dont take it too hard ok.. now experience the test liao... 2nd test will be more confidence.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 Hahaha.. ok lah. .dont take it too hard ok.. now experience the test liao... 2nd test will be more confidence.. duno leh...mental block now.... duno what i must do to pass...i thought i did everything liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 duno leh...mental block now.... duno what i must do to pass...i thought i did everything liao be it got test or not.. you also mental block one lah.. btw, the decal price expensive sia.. 1st: $430.00 2nd: $370.00 3rd: $320.00 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 be it got test or not.. you also mental block one lah.. btw, the decal price expensive sia.. 1st: $430.00 2nd: $370.00 3rd: $320.00 i guess so oh wow ya that's quite ex leh.....u got compare with winkplay prices?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 i guess so oh wow ya that's quite ex leh.....u got compare with winkplay prices?? Hmm not yet leh.. maybe i should do that hor.. will drop an email to them later.. imagine including 100 bucks installation fee... wah.. close to $500 lor.. like that rather choose wallpaper liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 Hmm not yet leh.. maybe i should do that hor.. will drop an email to them later.. imagine including 100 bucks installation fee... wah.. close to $500 lor.. like that rather choose wallpaper liao.. got ask them if can waive the installation charge? or bargain with them? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 got ask them if can waive the installation charge? or bargain with them? not able to waive.. they ask you to do yourself.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 not able to waive.. they ask you to do yourself.. hmm....the prices are really kinda ex leh....what's your alternative plan? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 hmm....the prices are really kinda ex leh....what's your alternative plan? alternative plan is dont do lor.. i show my hubby.. he say ok nia.. he dunno how to appreciated such art.. he even say.. the price, he will rather buy PSP.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 alternative plan is dont do lor.. i show my hubby.. he say ok nia.. he dunno how to appreciated such art.. he even say.. the price, he will rather buy PSP.. PSP totally unrelated to decals leh, i think your hubby just finding chance to buy PSP nia u can buy those ready ones then DIY lar...cheaper....no need so complicated also....I bought mine for 70+ ....if you think your wall is too big, you can buy 2 sets....cost only 140+ ...way cheaper than customisation leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 PSP totally unrelated to decals leh, i think your hubby just finding chance to buy PSP nia u can buy those ready ones then DIY lar...cheaper....no need so complicated also....I bought mine for 70+ ....if you think your wall is too big, you can buy 2 sets....cost only 140+ ...way cheaper than customisation leh... because we thinking of buying a game console mah.. if not at home damm bored.. i suggesting Wii, but we keep thinking need alot of energy to play.. maybe buy liao 1st few days excited nia.. few mths later.. want to play also think twice.. "WTF, i want to play game, but i lazy to move myself." then PS3, expensive.. oh ya hor.. my house got PS2 lor.. then no one plays now.. maybe i should consider to conquer that set.. i see what are the design available.. can use their design as a guideline.. i scare i do liao not nice.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 because we thinking of buying a game console mah.. if not at home damm bored.. i suggesting Wii, but we keep thinking need alot of energy to play.. maybe buy liao 1st few days excited nia.. few mths later.. want to play also think twice.. "WTF, i want to play game, but i lazy to move myself." then PS3, expensive.. oh ya hor.. my house got PS2 lor.. then no one plays now.. maybe i should consider to conquer that set.. i see what are the design available.. can use their design as a guideline.. i scare i do liao not nice.. my hubby has a PS3....his eyes can glue to the TV for da mn long....call him also cannot hear.... but the price of PS3 gone down liao mah...used to be 799 for 60GB....now they only sell 40GB for 599....the games are da mn expensive lar.... won't be not nice one unless u anyhow paste lar....u dun have animals here then flowers there can liao...wait your room look like zoo..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 my hubby has a PS3....his eyes can glue to the TV for da mn long....call him also cannot hear.... but the price of PS3 gone down liao mah...used to be 799 for 60GB....now they only sell 40GB for 599....the games are da mn expensive lar.... won't be not nice one unless u anyhow paste lar....u dun have animals here then flowers there can liao...wait your room look like zoo..... thats the thing.. the game so ex.. cannot be just have 1 game nia mah.. smelly smelly need 3-4 games to rotate around.. play together with him lah.. i think i rather dont DIY.. i browse through the design.. mostly are repeated shapes.. dont really like.. anyway i drop an email to winkplay.. shall see what they reply.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted December 1, 2008 thats the thing.. the game so ex.. cannot be just have 1 game nia mah.. smelly smelly need 3-4 games to rotate around.. play together with him lah.. i think i rather dont DIY.. i browse through the design.. mostly are repeated shapes.. dont really like.. anyway i drop an email to winkplay.. shall see what they reply.. games can buy second hand one mah...can trade also....go forum sure got a lot of ppl trade games...anyway you buy liao, finish playing le, there isn't a likelihood of you playing the same game again....so i think it's ok... think winkplay not cheap also.....aiyah you buy stencils then DIY yourself with paint and sponge....cheapest option....some more can do until swee swee! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites