Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Wah lao.. Berms also sounds too causal... At least shorts can be sexy in a way... :notti::notti: You are going straight to the driving centre after work? Not going back home 1st ar?

comfy mah :notti:

wait i wear shorts, i jit tao fail cos tester too disgusted by my porky pig thighs :bangwall:

so cover up better :P

no leh...i still got driving lesson at 2...end at 3.30 then 3.45 test....duno whether will b too tired or not....

Downlights? You mean those lights from the false ceiling? :unsure:

yup you are right..

wait i wear shorts, i jit tao fail cos tester too disgusted by my porky pig thighs :bangwall:

no leh...i still got driving lesson at 2...end at 3.30 then 3.45 test....duno whether will b too tired or not....

yup you are right..

You dont have time to feel tired de..

jia you!! :sport-smiley-003:

yup you are right..

LOL. Ok, then I think you should just get yourself winter wear to cover up totally.. 8|8|

Orh.. Won't be too tired lar.. Unless you don't like driving.. :notti::notti:

How come got insects inside the lights one?? How the h*ll they get in there in the 1st place??? How come you can see them?

LOL. Ok, then I think you should just get yourself winter wear to cover up totally.. 8|8|

Orh.. Won't be too tired lar.. Unless you don't like driving.. :notti::notti:

How come got insects inside the lights one?? How the h*ll they get in there in the 1st place??? How come you can see them?

:rofl: u very bad leh..ask me wear winter wear! :rofl:

some flying insects are attracted to lights...it's very common...last time my parents' house have them too....

esp after rainy days, they are like monsters unleashed...so many of them flying about then end up commit suicide inside the lights...so stupid....:bleah:

It's v obvious de leh....when u turn on the lights, u can see their dead bodies inside.....your house dun have meh?? impossible leh....it's v common de....tonight u go home, u check :notti:

ehh but xinyi, you stay so high floor still will kena these insects ar?? i thought higher floors shd have lesser problem like this....

some flying insects are attracted to lights...it's very common...last time my parents' house have them too....

esp after rainy days, they are like monsters unleashed...so many of them flying about then end up commit suicide inside the lights...so stupid....:bleah:

It's v obvious de leh....when u turn on the lights, u can see their dead bodies inside.....your house dun have meh?? impossible leh....it's v common de....tonight u go home, u check :notti:

ehh but xinyi, you stay so high floor still will kena these insects ar?? i thought higher floors shd have lesser problem like this....

Okok, then don't wear winter wear.. Hmmmm.... How about diving wear? It covered 99.9% of your flesh.. It shd work fine.. :notti::notti:

I know they are attracted to lights.. But how they get in there?? It's enclosed tight right? :unsure::unsure: I better go home and check today... :bangwall:

chey.. no reports saying insects wont fly high leh.. :bangwall: i believe now insects more powerful liao.. stronger and can fly higher.. :bangwall:

last time my parents' house even got hornet bees.. very often.. because at the back is forest..

Okok, then don't wear winter wear.. Hmmmm.... How about diving wear? It covered 99.9% of your flesh.. It shd work fine.. :notti::notti:

I know they are attracted to lights.. But how they get in there?? It's enclosed tight right? :unsure::unsure: I better go home and check today... :bangwall:

climb in lah.. not 100% enclosed tight.. if is 100%.. there wont be dust also..

So far, my downlights no problem leh....only my kitchen lights and bedroom lights kena...

sure got gap in the false ceiling one.....the insects v smart....

chey.. no reports saying insects wont fly high leh.. :bangwall: i believe now insects more powerful liao.. stronger and can fly higher.. :bangwall:

last time my parents' house even got hornet bees.. very often.. because at the back is forest..

Really ar?? But I seldom open my windows one.. I think should be ok lar...Hopefully... :bow:

:rofl: nowadasy insects also mutate liao...

my parents' house also got beehive before.....need to call in exterminator....very troublesome....think west side insects a lot ar...cos alot of forest areas...:bangwall:

So far, my downlights no problem leh....only my kitchen lights and bedroom lights kena...

sure got gap in the false ceiling one.....the insects v smart....

mine is living room.. heng i only have 1 downlight there.. :rofl:

:rofl: nowadasy insects also mutate liao...

my parents' house also got beehive before.....need to call in exterminator....very troublesome....think west side insects a lot ar...cos alot of forest areas...:bangwall:

wahh.. steady... :bow::bow:

few days back i spotted a lizard in my guest room.. but now dunno go where liao.. :bangwall:

Really ar?? But I seldom open my windows one.. I think should be ok lar...Hopefully... :bow:

auntie...but windows not air tight de also leh...sure got little gaps here and there where they'll be able to get in one....very cunning one they all...i'm still battling ants in my kitchen....no food left liao...i duno they keep coming out to play for what ...they are also immune to combat liao....smart ants...:bangwall:

5more min and i'm off! :dancingqueen:

eh.. you should try to cut down air conditioning bit by bit ah.. not good for health..

auntie...but windows not air tight de also leh...sure got little gaps here and there where they'll be able to get in one....very cunning one they all...i'm still battling ants in my kitchen....no food left liao...i duno they keep coming out to play for what ...they are also immune to combat liao....smart ants...:bangwall:

5more min and i'm off! :dancingqueen:

haiz.. recently my kitchen also have ants.. red ants somemore.. :bangwall: those ants posion doesnt help any more.. :~ :~ it appears ever since i came back from my trip... thanks to my dumb hubby.. 8|