Phantom

Housewarming Invite

I must go home think carefully how much I wana extort increase then draft a threat statement to my boss threatening requesting her to pay up or die consider my death threat proposal.

I wonder what she would think.....I hope I succeed......

wow....u asked alot of ppl to order izit?!?

maybe a pig head will helps you.. :notti:

no lah.. i ask my sis... so she and her friend order lor.. yours and my sis ones are under my acct.. then mine and my another friend ones, she will order.. if all order together will hit GST..

maybe a pig head will helps you.. :notti:

no lah.. i ask my sis... so she and her friend order lor.. yours and my sis ones are under my acct.. then mine and my another friend ones, she will order.. if all order together will hit GST..

good point...i will consider the use of the pig's head idea :notti:

wah they order alot ar??

ok lah.. plus yours 8 items..

but 8 items got exceed $400?? Thought exceed $400 then got charge GST?

is sgd $400.. not usd $400 to charge gst..

because i myself got 5 items.. my friend got 3 items.. so around $300 usd liao.. then somemore vpost will sure pack in super big box.. shipping sure very ex.. and i not sure if my vouchers can use multiple or not.. so decide to split the shipment.. trying our best to lower the shipping cost as much as possible..

is sgd $400.. not usd $400 to charge gst..

because i myself got 5 items.. my friend got 3 items.. so around $300 usd liao.. then somemore vpost will sure pack in super big box.. shipping sure very ex.. and i not sure if my vouchers can use multiple or not.. so decide to split the shipment.. trying our best to lower the shipping cost as much as possible..

oh okok......update me again ba :)

morning!!! i also happy... today half day.. meeting my gfs.. HDB tai tai wannabe date.. :dancingqueen:

i just gotten the designs from modishop... please see and give your comments.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y201/xiny...nyi_Bedroom.jpg

Good life... I wish I can go off early today too.. Feel so sleepy... Woke up at 5.30am today... :bangwall::bangwall:

Seen the designs.. the 2nd one is too plain.. The last one is nice, but kinda complicated.. Maybe the 1st one is the best... But, still got other designs? :unsure:

Prices same for all 3?

Morning! I today also half day! :dancingqueen::dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

I kinda like the last one....the first one's not bad too....the part where the flowers "grew" out from the socket is quite interesting....agree that the 2nd one's too plain...and 2nd one looks like a little bit waste of money, pay so much, do so little kind :P

Good life... I wish I can go off early today too.. Feel so sleepy... Woke up at 5.30am today... :bangwall::bangwall:

Seen the designs.. the 2nd one is too plain.. The last one is nice, but kinda complicated.. Maybe the 1st one is the best... But, still got other designs? :unsure:

Prices same for all 3?

why you wake up so early??

i kinda like the 1st one also.. because other corners got abit of flowers also.

they nv quote me price.. more designs more ex ba.. i suppose 2nd one is the cheapest among the 3. then 3rd one should be the most expensive..

but that time i ask is around $250 and above.. installation another $100.. i need to seriously consider.. i dunno is consider expensive or what..

I kinda like the last one....the first one's not bad too....the part where the flowers "grew" out from the socket is quite interesting....agree that the 2nd one's too plain...and 2nd one looks like a little bit waste of money, pay so much, do so little kind :P

Wah lao... All on half day... Only left me nia... :bangwall::bangwall:

Yup.. The last one really got some kind of feel.... Quite nice.. But some people might not like it to be that complicated..

Maybe all different prices??

why you wake up so early??

i kinda like the 1st one also.. because other corners got abit of flowers also.

they nv quote me price.. more designs more ex ba.. i suppose 2nd one is the cheapest among the 3. then 3rd one should be the most expensive..

but that time i ask is around $250 and above.. installation another $100.. i need to seriously consider.. i dunno is consider expensive or what..

Huh??? So expensive ar??? Might as well do wallpaper!!!!

I thought less than 200 in total leh... Siao leh.. Too epxensive lar.. I don't think it is worth it...

eh you copy cat leh.. i half day you also half day.. you half day do what.. 8|

Yup.. The last one really got some kind of feel.... Quite nice.. But some people might not like it to be that complicated..

I thought less than 200 in total leh... Siao leh.. Too epxensive lar.. I don't think it is worth it...

wall paper more ex right?? :unsure:

I like the last one cos got autumn feel...like falling leaves :P

but wallpaper is fixed de mah..decals u can change it anytime...and for a small piece of wall, the price of the wallpaper and labour cost maybe not worth it....

I like the last one cos got autumn feel...like falling leaves :P

but wallpaper is fixed de mah..decals u can change it anytime...and for a small piece of wall, the price of the wallpaper and labour cost maybe not worth it....

do you think i can fixed up by myself?? :unsure: