Air 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 just got it yesterday lah... havent wash how to wear?? wear and take pic only.....we only want to see the dress....no need nice nice background....so u no need wear and take pic outside lar.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 wear and take pic only.....we only want to see the dress....no need nice nice background....so u no need wear and take pic outside lar.... We really long lost sister.. same thinking.. somemore take pic no need face.. just body part will do.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 We really long lost sister.. same thinking.. somemore take pic no need face.. just body part will do.. :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 then gotta wait till my parents out else they will tink why i so bo liao take pics of myself wearing dat and my mum will start to ask a lot of qns again when she sees my new purchase Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 then gotta wait till my parents out else they will tink why i so bo liao take pics of myself wearing dat and my mum will start to ask a lot of qns again when she sees my new purchase take a picture also must so troublesome ar?!? cannot just take quick snap!? lock yourself in your room and self take lar.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 the dress dunno how many ppl wear before one... sorry hor.. i oso clean freak... dun bring unwash clothes to my bedroom de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 the dress dunno how many ppl wear before one... sorry hor.. i oso clean freak... dun bring unwash clothes to my bedroom de... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 both of you damm funny.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 both of you damm funny.. just had my appraisal......not bad....duno how much my increment next year's going to be.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 just had my appraisal......not bad....duno how much my increment next year's going to be.... Wah.. okok.. what you tell your boss?? "wa bo liu"?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 Wah.. okok.. what you tell your boss?? "wa bo liu"?? I haven't put in my comments....go home digest the info then think if i have any comments....seriously, i dun really care if i progress or not in this company cos i very sick of the industry already.... If I can, i will directly tell her....my increment can give me more or not??! Gei wo duo yi dian qian ke yi ma?!?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 I haven't put in my comments....go home digest the info then think if i have any comments....seriously, i dun really care if i progress or not in this company cos i very sick of the industry already.... If I can, i will directly tell her....my increment can give me more or not??! Gei wo duo yi dian qian ke yi ma?!?!?! you jit tao tell her the amt lah.. faster.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 you jit tao tell her the amt lah.. faster.. I also must go home think abt how much more i want mah but pay is no room for negotiation one unless they give you very low increment then u protest then they will re-consider...otherwise it's pretty much fixed by stupid HR one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 I also must go home think abt how much more i want mah but pay is no room for negotiation one unless they give you very low increment then u protest then they will re-consider...otherwise it's pretty much fixed by stupid HR one.... you go back draft up a financial statement to your boss and HR.. Btw, i order liao.. the response is over whelming.. got to split into 2 orders. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 you go back draft up a financial statement to your boss and HR.. Btw, i order liao.. the response is over whelming.. got to split into 2 orders. I must go home think carefully how much I wana extort increase then draft a threat statement to my boss threatening requesting her to pay up or die consider my death threat proposal. I wonder what she would think.....I hope I succeed...... wow....u asked alot of ppl to order izit?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites