Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Exactly!!!! My colleagues also said the same thing.. Perhaps, they already know my boss way back.. And seen with their own eyes how he succeeded...

But 1 thing that Xinyi got right.. My boss really want alot ALOT of face one... But hor, he is not those proud proud and loud kind... Very nice to sales ppl...

LOL... Super right.. But cannot help leh.. I am auntie liao... :notti::notti: I also whine to my mummy.. she also said I became more auntie than her... :notti:

That's why we are still small fries... :bangwall::bangwall:

sales ppl of course must be nice to them lah.. they are the ones who bring in $$ leh.. your bonus depend on them.. :lol:

:rofl:

i starts to pity your mum...

hmm.....you have a very good point there.....

which is an impt point also.. i believe.. if lets say you got to work 12-14 hrs everyday.. can only sleep 4-5 hrs.. in order achieve a status up there.. i think for us will kbkp like mad.. at most tahan 2-3 days then give up.. then those big bosses can tahan weeks, months and even years... :bow::bow:

Exactly!!!! My colleagues also said the same thing.. Perhaps, they already know my boss way back.. And seen with their own eyes how he succeeded...

But 1 thing that Xinyi got right.. My boss really want alot ALOT of face one... But hor, he is not those proud proud and loud kind... Very nice to sales ppl...

LOL... Super right.. But cannot help leh.. I am auntie liao... :notti::notti: I also whine to my mummy.. she also said I became more auntie than her... :notti:

That's why we are still small fries... :bangwall::bangwall:

Actually this kind of boss, u duno whether to love him or loathe him....you can't really hate him cos he's always think of his staff....but you don't really love him because he's only giving money to ppl he likes.....

it's a love-hate relationship....

sales ppl of course must be nice to them lah.. they are the ones who bring in $$ leh.. your bonus depend on them.. :lol:

:rofl:

i starts to pity your mum...

which is an impt point also.. i believe.. if lets say you got to work 12-14 hrs everyday.. can only sleep 4-5 hrs.. in order achieve a status up there.. i think for us will kbkp like mad.. at most tahan 2-3 days then give up.. then those big bosses can tahan weeks, months and even years... :bow::bow:

ya i think we would only appreciate how they feel when we have our own business...right now, it's very difficult to understand....to come this far, there must have been a great deal of sacrifice....

Actually this kind of boss, u duno whether to love him or loathe him....you can't really hate him cos he's always think of his staff....but you don't really love him because he's only giving money to ppl he likes.....

ya i think we would only appreciate how they feel when we have our own business...right now, it's very difficult to understand....to come this far, there must have been a great deal of sacrifice....

impt thing is have a good boss than a bad boss.. i came across bad boss before.. my 1st company, me and my friends hated so much.. the boss that trying to cheat our salaries, work there 2 yrs.. no benefits..

actually how u define good boss? no matter how good the boss is, there will always be someone somewhere who hates his guts....:bangwall:

I agree with you.. is really personal preferences.. :bangwall:

OT abit.. Air!! you nv say what colour for your bag and your top.. how to order?? :bangwall:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

who will be worse than me???

my AWS pro-rated leh... no other bonus as well...

haizz...

u gals gotta gimme treat when we meet up leh coz at least u all got bonus :notti:

True also... But I think I love my boss more than I can hate him... Cause, all my future hopes are in his hands now... :(

That's really terrible.. And you can actually tahan 2 years??

who will be worse than me???

my AWS pro-rated leh... no other bonus as well...

haizz...

u gals gotta gimme treat when we meet up leh coz at least u all got bonus :notti:

You just joined your company mah... That's why pro-rated.. Not counted... 8|8|

True also... But I think I love my boss more than I can hate him... Cause, all my future hopes are in his hands now... :(

That's really terrible.. And you can actually tahan 2 years??

1st job mah.. somemore we all need money to study..

next yr dunno got bonus anot... even if have, oso pro-rated... da mn sianz...

I agree with you.. is really personal preferences.. :bangwall:

OT abit.. Air!! you nv say what colour for your bag and your top.. how to order?? :bangwall:

oh i thought i forward you the links already showing the colour i want?? haha...ok pai seh...here's my specs...

bag - brown

top - teal

The other top i think only got black and white ba.....all in Size S.....

Edited by Air

oh i thought i forward you the links already showing the colour i want?? haha...ok pai seh...here's my specs...

bag - brown

top - teal

The other top i think only got black and white ba.....all in Size S.....

ok.. gam sia.. :D

economy crisis still online shopping? :P

i bought a dress on monday... from VERGE.

wanted the blue colour one but they dun have stock liao so got the black one instead. wanted to buy it and wear to my fren's wedding dinner leh... :unsure:

it's a victorian style-like dress... with sleeves and high collar. suitable to wear to work oso :P

next yr dunno got bonus anot... even if have, oso pro-rated... da mn sianz...

think got pro-rata already not bad...some of my friends enter the company aft cut off date, not even entitled to pro rata bonus although they've been there like 5monhts liao....quite sian...

shd ask the one who got the most bonus treat.....or the one with the mont blanc pen...so that when bill comes, can use the mont blanc pen to sign...very seh bin.....:notti:

wanted the blue colour one but they dun have stock liao so got the black one instead. wanted to buy it and wear to my fren's wedding dinner leh... :unsure:

it's a victorian style-like dress... with sleeves and high collar. suitable to wear to work oso :P

got picture bo?? like that how to visualise?!?! :bangwall:

you also shop!! 8|8|

wear and take pic..