Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Cos I also report work late today :P

I also v desperate for more money....then again, who isn't? :bangwall:

actually your boss should give you all pilot pens without engraving then give you all the 10% ....i think more wu hua....oh but pilot pens more expensive....i think shawn stabilo pens better....then maybe you all can have 20% increment....:notti:

Wah lao... Late again? Your HR so nice, never deduct your pay one ar? 8|8| Ya lor.. I am also desperate for $$... That's why praying for bonus...

I rather don't want ANYTHING from him.. Just give me my bonus plus the regular 10% increment... I already shiok shiok liao... :notti:

Morning!!! Report in late today sia.... 8|8|8|

Even if 2k plus, got 5 months also alot liao lar... Especially at this point of time.. When everyone is desperate for more $$$....

I also think my boss will freeze the annual 10% increment in Jan... :(:(:(

like i say i nv hiam lor.. wah liao.. give my 2 mths i also wont hiam liao..

you are the one who keep ranting bonus little leh... 8|

Wah lao... Late again? Your HR so nice, never deduct your pay one ar? 8|8| Ya lor.. I am also desperate for $$... That's why praying for bonus...

I rather don't want ANYTHING from him.. Just give me my bonus plus the regular 10% increment... I already shiok shiok liao... :notti:

ehh now what century liao....they dun watch so tight one lar....and some more v hard to keep track cos many ppl work shift here...my other coll can come in at 9.30 on lor....i already very good...9.15 :P

i dun pray much lar...i give up liao...see my company's shares plunge like mad, i think no hope for me le :bangwall:

but if he nvr give u all anything, then u all sure to complain how come every year have, this year dun have de mah....humans are like that...v greedy de.....he shd have at least got u all a pencil with a sharpener ...those very retro type like last time what we used in pri sch.....using the money he spent on the mont blanc pens, he could have spent it on those retro pencil/sharpeners then still got alot of money left :notti:

ehh now what century liao....they dun watch so tight one lar....and some more v hard to keep track cos many ppl work shift here...my other coll can come in at 9.30 on lor....i already very good...9.15 :P

i dun pray much lar...i give up liao...see my company's shares plunge like mad, i think no hope for me le :bangwall:

but if he nvr give u all anything, then u all sure to complain how come every year have, this year dun have de mah....humans are like that...v greedy de.....he shd have at least got u all a pencil with a sharpener ...those very retro type like last time what we used in pri sch.....using the money he spent on the mont blanc pens, he could have spent it on those retro pencil/sharpeners then still got alot of money left :notti:

:rofl:

i totally agree with you.. :sport-smiley-004:

:rofl:

i totally agree with you.. :sport-smiley-004:

then the extra money left maybe can treat whole company starbucks kopi hor.....like that still got alot of money left still! :notti:

y waste money on mont blanc leh....dun understand :notti:

like i say i nv hiam lor.. wah liao.. give my 2 mths i also wont hiam liao..

you are the one who keep ranting bonus little leh... 8|

Sigh... I am saying for myself.. Not ranting about your bonus.. -.-"

Got leh.. My manager still ask me to watch everyone like a hawk.. :bangwall::bangwall: Every morning, I stand at my reception, and make sure no one comes in late... Now that the new card tracking system is up, then I can check out their attendance on the system.. No more manual hawking.. :D:D

Nah.. Actually, I believe, everyone will understand.. Really.. The economy so bad, he is already nice enough to sponsor us the Bintan trip for the end if year anniversary celebration.. We will be having dinner at Sentosa Cove... We also booked a event hall in Cove for our after-dinner celebration..

Right after that, we will be sailing off to Bintan leh.. Even if no gifts, I don't think anyone will complain... :notti:

then the extra money left maybe can treat whole company starbucks kopi hor.....like that still got alot of money left still! :notti:

seh bin mah.. :notti:

Hmm... My boss always want the best for his staff.. People like him care alot about the company's anniversaries.. He won't think it's a waste of $$ one... My colleagues once told me.. People like us can never understand his mentality and inner thoughts.. If we can guess his thoughts, he won't be able to make it this far...

Sigh... I am saying for myself.. Not ranting about your bonus.. -.-"

Got leh.. My manager still ask me to watch everyone like a hawk.. :bangwall::bangwall: Every morning, I stand at my reception, and make sure no one comes in late... Now that the new card tracking system is up, then I can check out their attendance on the system.. No more manual hawking.. :D:D

Nah.. Actually, I believe, everyone will understand.. Really.. The economy so bad, he is already nice enough to sponsor us the Bintan trip for the end if year anniversary celebration.. We will be having dinner at Sentosa Cove... We also booked a event hall in Cove for our after-dinner celebration..

Right after that, we will be sailing off to Bintan leh.. Even if no gifts, I don't think anyone will complain... :notti:

i think you 1 yr round 365 days.. everyday hiaming your bonus.. your benefits leh..

still can go short trip FOC leh..

Hmm... My boss always want the best for his staff.. People like him care alot about the company's anniversaries.. He won't think it's a waste of $$ one... My colleagues once told me.. People like us can never understand his mentality and inner thoughts.. If we can guess his thoughts, he won't be able to make it this far...

I think it's both good and bad lar.....good is that, you won't mind putting in more effort in your work because your boss recognises your efforts and rewards u all from time to time....so u won't feel short-changed...

bad is that, resources could have been better allocated in times like these....

Edited by Air

i think you 1 yr round 365 days.. everyday hiaming your bonus.. your benefits leh..

still can go short trip FOC leh..

Human are never satisfied mah.. What's new? No matter how good a boss or company is, everyone is still complaining.. I don't see anything wrong with it, seriously.. It's just life.. sometimes, to hiam abit here and there, it really makes me feel better... Doesn't really does any harm also..

anyway.. I am not going for the trip... :P:P

I think it's both good and bad lar.....good is that, you won't mind putting in more effort in your work because your boss recognises your efforts and rewards u all from time to time....so u won't feel short-changed...

bad is that, resources could have been better allocated in times like these....

Wah.. Air.. Everytime you reply, your answer cfm very bombastic.. 一针见血!! :good: That was what I told my boy also.. Work so hard, boss cannot see also... He will only give $$ to people he likes.. Haha..

But at times like now, I do wish he will use the $$ to take care of the company instead of wasting it on us like that...

Human are never satisfied mah.. What's new? No matter how good a boss or company is, everyone is still complaining.. I don't see anything wrong with it, seriously.. It's just life.. sometimes, to hiam abit here and there, it really makes me feel better... Doesn't really does any harm also..

Wah.. Air.. Everytime you reply, your answer cfm very bombastic.. 一针见血!! :good: That was what I told my boy also.. Work so hard, boss cannot see also... He will only give $$ to people he likes.. Haha..

But at times like now, I do wish he will use the $$ to take care of the company instead of wasting it on us like that...

Maybe just like what xinyi said...seh bin lor....some ppl value "face" more than anything else....:dunno:

Like u said, very difficult to understand what they are thinking...if we understand, we would have been sitting in THEIR position now....taking THEIR salaries....why we still here RT-ing?!?! :bangwall:

but to me.. whining doesnt solve the problems you see.. although i also whines lah.. everytime i whines, i will also think 'why whines??'..

maybe our difference to the bosses is they convert the whinings to energy to work harder.. thats why they succeed.

Maybe just like what xinyi said...seh bin lor....some ppl value "face" more than anything else....:dunno:

Like u said, very difficult to understand what they are thinking...if we understand, we would have been sitting in THEIR position now....taking THEIR salaries....why we still here RT-ing?!?! :bangwall:

Exactly!!!! My colleagues also said the same thing.. Perhaps, they already know my boss way back.. And seen with their own eyes how he succeeded...

But 1 thing that Xinyi got right.. My boss really want alot ALOT of face one... But hor, he is not those proud proud and loud kind... Very nice to sales ppl...

but to me.. whining doesnt solve the problems you see.. although i also whines lah.. everytime i whines, i will also think 'why whines??'..

maybe our difference to the bosses is they convert the whinings to energy to work harder.. thats why they succeed.

LOL... Super right.. But cannot help leh.. I am auntie liao... :notti::notti: I also whine to my mummy.. she also said I became more auntie than her... :notti:

That's why we are still small fries... :bangwall::bangwall:

hmm.....you have a very good point there.....