katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2008 who care abt his salary lah.. i amazed of him giving 4 mths bonus to us.. instead of 3.. then next yr still got little increment.. yaya i received your pm liao.. Wah good leh... You already got 3 months in June right? Now another 4 months.. Shiok shiok leh... u mean kat ar.... got lar but she always MIA after lunch de....duno go where..... Here lar... Not MIA... Got work to do... The Mont Blanc people just delivered our Christmas gifts.. I just went and be Santa Claus.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2008 Wah good leh... You already got 3 months in June right? Now another 4 months.. Shiok shiok leh... Here lar... Not MIA... Got work to do... The Mont Blanc people just delivered our Christmas gifts.. I just went and be Santa Claus.. wah! your company's xmas gifts get mont blanc ar?!? sibey wu lui sia your company Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2008 wah! your company's xmas gifts get mont blanc ar?!? sibey wu lui sia your company Nah... Not wu lui lar.. We already prebooked before the crisis leh.. Paid up all liao... Still got engraving somemore.. Super nice... If economy crisis hit earlier, confirm don't have one... But to be frank, I rather my boss give me the 600 bucks in cash... I don't see why I need such an expensive pen... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2008 Nah... Not wu lui lar.. We already prebooked before the crisis leh.. Paid up all liao... Still got engraving somemore.. Super nice... If economy crisis hit earlier, confirm don't have one... But to be frank, I rather my boss give me the 600 bucks in cash... I don't see why I need such an expensive pen... wah lau eh! each of you got a mont blanc pen?!? I thought it's for higher mgmt nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2008 wah lau eh! each of you got a mont blanc pen?!? I thought it's for higher mgmt nia Errr... I also think abit waste $$ leh... Seriously, how many of us in the office will use such a pen? I think I will just keep it in the box.. Can't bear to use it either... As for higher management, boss got privately give them watches at 5 digits one.. Some even got extra $$ to buy car... People like me will never get that chance... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2008 kat, u shd request them not to engrave ur name then u can sell it off! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 kat, u shd request them not to engrave ur name then u can sell it off! Cannot lar... You think I never think of it meh? But if my manager wants to check every single pen, I am dead meat... Cannot take the risk... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 Wah good leh... You already got 3 months in June right? Now another 4 months.. Shiok shiok leh... Here lar... Not MIA... Got work to do... The Mont Blanc people just delivered our Christmas gifts.. I just went and be Santa Claus.. the 3 mths in june is you lah.. i since when say i get 3 mths bonus in june.. i should say till now i nv get 3 mths bonus before.. Cannot lar... You think I never think of it meh? But if my manager wants to check every single pen, I am dead meat... Cannot take the risk... see... kat's company still the best.. super rich boss.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 the 3 mths in june is you lah.. i since when say i get 3 mths bonus in june.. i should say till now i nv get 3 mths bonus before.. see... kat's company still the best.. super rich boss.. Ooh... Coz you told me your company also giving out bonus in mid year mah.. And normally, for mid and end year, should be getting about the same amount... But anyway, you are getting 4 months bonus straight at the end of the year.. Should be feeling shiok shiok now... Sadly, I can't say the same for mine... Got 13th month, I already beri happy.. Don't expect any variable bonus anymore.. My boss last time rich, now poor poor liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 Ooh... Coz you told me your company also giving out bonus in mid year mah.. And normally, for mid and end year, should be getting about the same amount... But anyway, you are getting 4 months bonus straight at the end of the year.. Should be feeling shiok shiok now... Sadly, I can't say the same for mine... Got 13th month, I already beri happy.. Don't expect any variable bonus anymore.. My boss last time rich, now poor poor liao... mid yr is 1 mth nia lah.. nothing more.. i dont have such good life to have the best things in the world.. if really got 4 mths.. seems already confirm.. because has been publicize... i will save up ah.. i think abt the amt.. deducting cpf.. i heart pain.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 mid yr is 1 mth nia lah.. nothing more.. i dont have such good life to have the best things in the world.. if really got 4 mths.. seems already confirm.. because has been publicize... i will save up ah.. i think abt the amt.. deducting cpf.. i heart pain.. :~ 1 month + 4 months = 5 months leh... It's quite alot liao.. Supposing your pay is 3.5k... 3.5 X 5 = 17.5k!!!! 17.5k - CPF = 14,000.00!!!!!! It's bloody alot liao leh... I am hoping my boss will give 13th month plus 1 month variable.. Like that, I will be as happy as you... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 1 month + 4 months = 5 months leh... It's quite alot liao.. Supposing your pay is 3.5k... 3.5 X 5 = 17.5k!!!! 17.5k - CPF = 14,000.00!!!!!! It's bloody alot liao leh... I am hoping my boss will give 13th month plus 1 month variable.. Like that, I will be as happy as you... Morning! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 1 month + 4 months = 5 months leh... It's quite alot liao.. Supposing your pay is 3.5k... 3.5 X 5 = 17.5k!!!! 17.5k - CPF = 14,000.00!!!!!! It's bloody alot liao leh... I am hoping my boss will give 13th month plus 1 month variable.. Like that, I will be as happy as you... you think too much.. firstly, i dont have so much pay.. secondly, my pay is under 3k.. thinking if economy is good, can hit 3k next yr.. but now not good.. probably have to wait for another 2 yrs.. lastly, dont forget i took a pay cut for this job.. ni tai kan de qi wo le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 Morning! Morning!!! Report in late today sia.... you think too much.. firstly, i dont have so much pay.. secondly, my pay is under 3k.. thinking if economy is good, can hit 3k next yr.. but now not good.. probably have to wait for another 2 yrs.. lastly, dont forget i took a pay cut for this job.. ni tai kan de qi wo le.. Even if 2k plus, got 5 months also alot liao lar... Especially at this point of time.. When everyone is desperate for more $$$.... I also think my boss will freeze the annual 10% increment in Jan... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2008 Morning!!! Report in late today sia.... Even if 2k plus, got 5 months also alot liao lar... Especially at this point of time.. When everyone is desperate for more $$$.... I also think my boss will freeze the annual 10% increment in Jan... Cos I also report work late today I also v desperate for more money....then again, who isn't? actually your boss should give you all pilot pens without engraving then give you all the 10% ....i think more wu hua....oh but pilot pens more expensive....i think shawn stabilo pens better....then maybe you all can have 20% increment.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites