Phantom

Housewarming Invite

What will you be paranoid about? :unsure::unsure: Jiayou!!! Remember to update us right after your test!! :sport-smiley-003:

stressed mah cos i hope to pass one time cos the driving lessons are taking up my time and money....very sian everytime hv to go for lesson :bangwall:

haha ok need so fast ar? If i nvr update means not very good news lar...after test, it's either i going to celebrate or be consoled by stuffing myself with food...:notti:

stressed mah cos i hope to pass one time cos the driving lessons are taking up my time and money....very sian everytime hv to go for lesson :bangwall:

haha ok need so fast ar? If i nvr update means not very good news lar...after test, it's either i going to celebrate or be consoled by stuffing myself with food...:notti:

Let it easy.. If you place too high hopes, you will not be rewarded.. Take it easy, you will pass before you know it... :notti::notti:

Never mind... I will set alarm at 5pm to call you... :notti:

Let it easy.. If you place too high hopes, you will not be rewarded.. Take it easy, you will pass before you know it... :notti::notti:

Never mind... I will set alarm at 5pm to call you... :notti:

I hope so....

:rofl: u need to be so gan jiong to know my result ma?! :rofl:

i am here.. just came back from health screening.. clearing my emails to get ready to start work..

jiak ba already?

I am super bored... Falling asleep soon... zzzz Faster find something to talk about... :bow:

y not u start topic, we all contribute :notti:

yaya eat liao.. mouth very painful.. :~ :~

y? got ulcer?

what sort of health screening u went to? company sponsor one?

y not u start topic, we all contribute :notti:

Eeeeeeerrrrrr... I don't know what to say leh.. Everything around me is depressing... :bangwall::bangwall: How? Sian leh.. Watched the news last night... Terrible man.. All about the falling economy... :bangwall:

ya the news recently is very depressing...u read newspapers....almost half of it is deressing news....

suddenly another bank collapsing....now it seems like that ones surviving are the small small banks...:bangwall:

duno when all this is going to end....

ya the news recently is very depressing...u read newspapers....almost half of it is deressing news....

suddenly another bank collapsing....now it seems like that ones surviving are the small small banks...:bangwall:

duno when all this is going to end....

The news already say mah...not so fast... Smelly smelly another 6 months before it starts to pick up...