Phantom

Housewarming Invite

got tonnes of time.. then can make tonnes of money.. :notti:

:rofl: my hubby will say me lor.. :bangwall: but sometime i really want to listen what they saying mah.. :bangwall:

skali got tonnes of time but no chance to make money then isn't it bai bai de huo zhe ma?!?!

then izit must drink guiness stout?!? :rofl:

Arr....i very confirm you all belong to a certain species one :bangwall:

skali got tonnes of time but no chance to make money then isn't it bai bai de huo zhe ma?!?!

then izit must drink guiness stout?!? :rofl:

Arr....i very confirm you all belong to a certain species one :bangwall:

:rofl:

you still rem that commercial.. :rofl:

i believe so.. towel also can forget to take.. :notti: this morning i forget again.. :bangwall:

you still rem that commercial.. :rofl:

i believe so.. towel also can forget to take.. :notti: this morning i forget again.. :bangwall:

of course....that commercial grew up with me one :notti:

y u take towel to work?!?!

no.. as in forget to bring towel into the bathroom.. :P

:bangwall: then you still accuse your hubby's bart chiam because he peeped at you in the shower....i think u caused it one leh....:rofl:

yesterday i asked him how is his bart jiam.. he say gone.. then i reply 'because you didnt manage to peek at me' :rofl:

but u today forgot to take towel and if he got it for you, i think his bart jiam is coming back to visit him again :rofl:

Morning!

Xinyi, I pm-ed you liao! :dancingqueen:

Today after work got driving lesson...hope can leave early....very rush...i hate rush rush things :bangwall:

Morning!

Xinyi, I pm-ed you liao! :dancingqueen:

Today after work got driving lesson...hope can leave early....very rush...i hate rush rush things :bangwall:

Morning... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: Wednesday liao... The week very slow sia... Today is your last lesson before your test? :unsure::unsure:

This Friday is your test liao right? What is your test time?

Morning... :dancingqueen::dancingqueen: Wednesday liao... The week very slow sia... Today is your last lesson before your test? :unsure::unsure:

This Friday is your test liao right? What is your test time?

Ya today is the last lesson....friday's my test......it's at 3.45pm but i got circuit at 2pm.....will it be too tiring?

Cos uncle told me lesson until 3.30...then 3.45 is my test liao...

it's ok de

i always have last lesson the nite before and then next morning somemore lessons before the test.

all the best for ur test!

it's ok de

i always have last lesson the nite before and then next morning somemore lessons before the test.

all the best for ur test!

really ar.....okok.....i shall not worry so much....

thanks! :)