Air 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 (edited) devilaz u in penang now? me going penang for hol next fri leh finally i'm back to office... nobody misses me huh tis morning went off site... then went to KFC at zoo for lunch and saw Adrain Pang!!!! later got meeting at 3pm... Who said no miss....I just mention your name a few hours back...u scroll back and see... me and xinyi actually plan to recruit you into our team to raid kat's house for money.... Edited November 25, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 ur scroll back many pages leh.... how to read so many posts? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 yapz... dont make her carry extra burden. slave of flowers. so your wifey preggy for how long liao?? you very fast leh.. marry less than a year right?? i rem the flowers throw at your face.. my mum lor.. every V day will arrowed me to help her lor.. ur scroll back many pages leh.... how to read so many posts? nvm lah.. got good things sure include you de.. like hunting aunty kat's money.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 just go to her house and grab lah no need to hunt LOL i'm sure there're other worthy things other than money in there too!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 so your wifey preggy for how long liao?? you very fast leh.. marry less than a year right?? i rem the flowers throw at your face.. now is about 18weeks already. I fast meh? i old liaoz leh... u still can remember the flowers arh... haha.. ur memory beri good sia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 now is about 18weeks already. I fast meh? i old liaoz leh... u still can remember the flowers arh... haha.. ur memory beri good sia. hahaha.. i dont think anyone forget lor.. so when due for delivery?? calling for Air!!!!! Air, please send in your orders to me............. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 hahaha.. i dont think anyone forget lor.. so when due for delivery?? calling for Air!!!!! Air, please send in your orders to me............. mid to end of april nex year. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 just go to her house and grab lah no need to hunt LOL i'm sure there're other worthy things other than money in there too!!! maybe we can steal her wallpapers too...her whole house full of wallpapers We peel one by one hahaha.. i dont think anyone forget lor.. so when due for delivery?? calling for Air!!!!! Air, please send in your orders to me............. Lai liao lai liao...i remember! I sent you tonight ok! wait for me hor! now is about 18weeks already. I fast meh? i old liaoz leh... u still can remember the flowers arh... haha.. ur memory beri good sia. Actually i also remember... Yest I told my hubby that your wifey is pregnant, then i asked him if he still remember who you are....he said can't remember liao.....then i said...neh! the one kena flowers thrown on his face one?!? then he said...oh ya! He remembered! mid to end of april nex year. Congrats congrats! So happy for you....i can imagine your excitement Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 mid to end of april nex year. ahh okok.. that means you are back in time for the last trimester maybe we can steal her wallpapers too...her whole house full of wallpapers We peel one by one Lai liao lai liao...i remember! I sent you tonight ok! wait for me hor! Actually i also remember... Yest I told my hubby that your wifey is pregnant, then i asked him if he still remember who you are....he said can't remember liao.....then i said...neh! the one kena flowers thrown on his face one?!? then he said...oh ya! He remembered! Congrats congrats! So happy for you....i can imagine your excitement wah seh.. peel leh.. any accident.. the whole wallpaper gone case.. dunno worth the effort or not.. okok.. i wait for you.. you hubby damm funny.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 ahh okok.. that means you are back in time for the last trimester wah seh.. peel leh.. any accident.. the whole wallpaper gone case.. dunno worth the effort or not.. okok.. i wait for you.. you hubby damm funny.. we got to try mah....try peeling little bit first...if torn, then we leave it ..... sometimes see other ppl announcing that they are pregnant, i feel very envious....feel like having one myself too.....but then i'm not the xian qi liang mu pattern, I scared i can't deal with the kid...i most likely think i will end up abusing my kid....si gin na...come over here! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 we got to try mah....try peeling little bit first...if torn, then we leave it ..... sometimes see other ppl announcing that they are pregnant, i feel very envious....feel like having one myself too.....but then i'm not the xian qi liang mu pattern, I scared i can't deal with the kid...i most likely think i will end up abusing my kid....si gin na...come over here! we are indeed long lost sister.. i also have such feelings.. sat i suanning my hubby.. "you always lie down there and nua, when got baby how??" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 we are indeed long lost sister.. i also have such feelings.. sat i suanning my hubby.. "you always lie down there and nua, when got baby how??" I think maybe we really aren't ready to be mamas yet....but then, i duno when will be ready...i also scared if one day i decided to have one, by then maybe health not good cannot conceive liao....very dilemma....i wana tour until song first then settle for baby....but i dun think i can ever complete my list of destinations my hubby also like that....sit there watch tv until he can block out eveything....sometimes call him also cannot hear...i wonder if he's deaf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 I think maybe we really aren't ready to be mamas yet....but then, i duno when will be ready...i also scared if one day i decided to have one, by then maybe health not good cannot conceive liao....very dilemma....i wana tour until song first then settle for baby....but i dun think i can ever complete my list of destinations my hubby also like that....sit there watch tv until he can block out eveything....sometimes call him also cannot hear...i wonder if he's deaf like that then try to to be immortal lah.. wont die.. and got tonnes of time.. your hubby sounds like me leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 like that then try to to be immortal lah.. wont die.. and got tonnes of time.. your hubby sounds like me leh.. tonnes of time but no money leh...i would prefer tonnes of money u another one same kind! very bek chek talk to my hubby cos he can never seem to hear me one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2008 tonnes of time but no money leh...i would prefer tonnes of money u another one same kind! very bek chek talk to my hubby cos he can never seem to hear me one got tonnes of time.. then can make tonnes of money.. my hubby will say me lor.. but sometime i really want to listen what they saying mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites