Phantom

Housewarming Invite

housework.................................seeing the word alone already makes me v tired......:bangwall:

:rofl: actually i think there's nothing to stress abt the driving test one leh...but i duno why i siao....stressed over it......i really duno why :rofl:

maybe tao jit bai lor.. :notti:

Edited by xinyi_reiko

oh where are you now? When u coming back??

now im outstation at penang. :(

hmm...i think devilaz is really only active at night :notti:

no la.. not say active at night. i at home no internet no tv. beri jia lat... :bangwall:

so how is eveyone? so far so good?

no la.. not say active at night. i at home no internet no tv. beri jia lat... :bangwall:

good morning! u outstation until when?

oh wah....then will be kinda bored....

so how is eveyone? so far so good?

wah.. what an ulu area.. :bangwall:

outstation for how long??

we ah.. ok lor.. trying to survive from the crazy economy..

good morning! u outstation until when?

oh wah....then will be kinda bored....

ya lor.. beri beri beri sianz... majiam like rounting,

morning wake up / eat breakfast / work / lunch / work / dinner / sleep.

haiz

wah.. what an ulu area.. :bangwall:

outstation for how long??

we ah.. ok lor.. trying to survive from the crazy economy..

ya lor... i outstation till next year feb.

here also very jia lat. many company close. :(

Jiak ba boey??

Man....I really hate Mondays....:bangwall:

yes i hate mondays too. :bleah:

haiz

Wow.....that's very long sia.....:bangwall:

Jiak ba boey??

Man....I really hate Mondays....:bangwall:

Me too.. :bangwall: my mouth got ulcers.. mei you wei kou.. :(

haiz

yes i hate mondays too. :bleah:

wah.. so long..

so you got occasionally come back to sg??

wah.. so long..

too heaty izit? I also feeling a bit feverish...yest da mn weather da mn hot..go out walk walk nia, came back with a huge headache..still nursing it.....:bangwall:

wah.. so long..

ya.. still got. miss wifey and mine cuite. :(

oh ya.. last friday.. i made a trip down to suntec to modishop.. didnt get any design though.. they ask me to send my MBR pictures to them.... now waiting for them to reply me.. but the price they quote for me is from $250 to $500.. depends on the size of the decals. of course i cannot say is expensive or reasonable, because i have not seen the design.

too heaty izit? I also feeling a bit feverish...yest da mn weather da mn hot..go out walk walk nia, came back with a huge headache..still nursing it.....:bangwall:

i guess so... my hubby kanna piak jiam lor.. :bangwall: i suan him.. must be peeking at me during bathing.. :rofl:

cuite?? your dog?? or bb?? :notti:

can understand :)

being away for so long sure will miss wifey......but absence makes the heart fonder :notti:

oh ya.. last friday.. i made a trip down to suntec to modishop.. didnt get any design though.. they ask me to send my MBR pictures to them.... now waiting for them to reply me.. but the price they quote for me is from $250 to $500.. depends on the size of the decals. of course i cannot say is expensive or reasonable, because i have not seen the design.

i guess so... my hubby kanna piak jiam lor.. :bangwall: i suan him.. must be peeking at me during bathing.. :rofl:

cuite?? your dog?? or bb?? :notti:

ya let them quote lor...no harm....no need money also :notti:

:rofl: :rofl: U very cute sia...I almost laughed out loud :rofl:

ya let them quote lor...no harm....no need money also :notti:

:rofl: :rofl: U very cute sia...I almost laughed out loud :rofl:

yaya.. can also see how they going to design my room for FOC.. provided they reply me back lah.. :lol: i thinking of emailing winkplay also.. :P

:lol: some lame conversations between me and my hubby.. :P

yaya.. can also see how they going to design my room for FOC.. provided they reply me back lah.. :lol: i thinking of emailing winkplay also.. :P

:lol: some lame conversations between me and my hubby.. :P

winkplay can customise designs?

:rofl: