Devilaz 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 hey how are you?? MIA for sooo long.. ok lor.. now im working at overseas. sianz... I think he's only active at night no la.. now im working in oversea ma... :sobsob: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 21, 2008 haha.. or you drop me a pm of which items you want?? my sis also want to get some stuffs.. if enough orders i will go ahead and order.. okok i go see this weekend...let u know by next week! ok lor.. now im working at overseas. sianz... no la.. now im working in oversea ma... :sobsob: oh where are you now? When u coming back?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 Morning....monday again....so fast.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 morning.. ok lor.. now im working at overseas. sianz... no la.. now im working in oversea ma... :sobsob: ahh.. really?? no wonder i see your msn nick.. 'missing wifey' where are you now?? outstation for how long?? Morning....monday again....so fast.... hey saw some of your pics on facebook.. realise you are photogenic leh.. looks pretty in pictures.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 morning.. ahh.. really?? no wonder i see your msn nick.. 'missing wifey' where are you now?? outstation for how long?? hey saw some of your pics on facebook.. realise you are photogenic leh.. looks pretty in pictures.. hmm...i think devilaz is really only active at night hahahaha.....thank you for your kind comments...... I haven't finished loading ar....still got Paris pictures to upload....my hubby anyhow labelled the photos....everything very luan.....after I loaded onto facebook, I had to re-organise them cos sequence all wrong.....actually i think the sequence now also not quite right..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 hmm...i think devilaz is really only active at night hahahaha.....thank you for your kind comments...... I haven't finished loading ar....still got Paris pictures to upload....my hubby anyhow labelled the photos....everything very luan.....after I loaded onto facebook, I had to re-organise them cos sequence all wrong.....actually i think the sequence now also not quite right..... No lah.. he is now online now.. maybe i go disturb him.. i also nv see everything yet.. just quickly browse through.. hehe.. i personally feel the short hair really suits you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 No lah.. he is now online now.. maybe i go disturb him.. i also nv see everything yet.. just quickly browse through.. hehe.. i personally feel the short hair really suits you.. hmm ya lor....alot of ppl have told me that.....i prefer short hair too.....more liang Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 hmm ya lor....alot of ppl have told me that.....i prefer short hair too.....more liang haha.. then you can continue your short hair craze.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 haha.. then you can continue your short hair craze.. Ya man...but very chor....every month have to go trim....veyr siong Friday is my driving test......very jin zhang! Last night kept thinking over what I should remember during the test....then didn't sleep well....now very tired! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 Ya man...but very chor....every month have to go trim....veyr siong Friday is my driving test......very jin zhang! Last night kept thinking over what I should remember during the test....then didn't sleep well....now very tired! you siao ah.. friday leh... still got 4 more days.. then gen jiong liao.. i forsee you will be zombie next few days.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 you siao ah.. friday leh... still got 4 more days.. then gen jiong liao.. i forsee you will be zombie next few days.. duno leh....i also duno why i so stressed...maybe long time nvr take test liao....and all these drivings lessons are taking up my time and money so i hope to clear it one shot...maybe that's why i so stressed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 duno leh....i also duno why i so stressed...maybe long time nvr take test liao....and all these drivings lessons are taking up my time and money so i hope to clear it one shot...maybe that's why i so stressed relax lah.. else.. before driving test.. you become zombie liao.. then no need to go for any more test.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 relax lah.. else.. before driving test.. you become zombie liao.. then no need to go for any more test.. yaya thanks....I will try Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 yaya thanks....I will try ya lah.. do more housework to make yourself tired.. else i need to report to traffic police that some dangerous driver driving around.. 5 days nv sleep.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2008 ya lah.. do more housework to make yourself tired.. else i need to report to traffic police that some dangerous driver driving around.. 5 days nv sleep.. housework.................................seeing the word alone already makes me v tired...... actually i think there's nothing to stress abt the driving test one leh...but i duno why i siao....stressed over it......i really duno why Share this post Link to post Share on other sites