Air 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 no lor.. they will probably increase GST to 15%, ERP charge $5 full day.. monthly S&C charges increase high high.. in the end who suffer?? US LAH! you have a point too leh....I'm getting sick of here....wonder if switzerland will take me........ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 her style is... say and ask for fun and laughter, peace and joy! :X US = United States? yesterday almost not enuff money to pay to cab driver when i took cab home after work... -_-" is you think United states have EPR and GST.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 is you think United states have EPR and GST.. they have high tipping system though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 you have a point too leh....I'm getting sick of here....wonder if switzerland will take me........ i believe europe and US in deep **** also.. rem.. they started all these.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 i believe europe and US in deep **** also.. rem.. they started all these.. ya...US is in very very deep sh it......citibank here got 9000 staff and they are axing 52000 staff....i think they might as well close down citibank here.... the mood everywhere is very gloomy man... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 germany is already in recession now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 very sleepy after lunch.. zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 very sleepy after lunch.. zz jiak ba boey? I went to starhub and sign up the digital voice plan liao.....cos stupid singtel raising subscription rates for residential line....very bo hua...been paying over 40 dollars every quarter for a few cents usage every month..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 hmm... i'm still considering which service provider i shd subscribe with for my broadband in new house... any opinions?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 hmm... i'm still considering which service provider i shd subscribe with for my broadband in new house... any opinions?? hmm...i'm not sure abt singtel's plan but i find that the starhub bundle deal quite worth it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 how muchie?? i only interested in broadband. dun want those dat add in tv programs etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 (edited) how muchie?? i only interested in broadband. dun want those dat add in tv programs etc Their bundle deal is 59.95+ per month..... oh if only broadband, for 8Mbps...per month is about 44.95.... Edited November 19, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 jiak ba boey? I went to starhub and sign up the digital voice plan liao.....cos stupid singtel raising subscription rates for residential line....very bo hua...been paying over 40 dollars every quarter for a few cents usage every month..... Your lunch time so long ah.. can do so many things de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 Your lunch time so long ah.. can do so many things de.. errr....official is 1 hour but everybody also take at least 1.5hrs one some stupid systems here normally will only be up in the afternoon....so u so early come back also got to wait before u can do anything... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2008 errr....official is 1 hour but everybody also take at least 1.5hrs one some stupid systems here normally will only be up in the afternoon....so u so early come back also got to wait before u can do anything... You remind me of my previous company.. unofficially 2 hrs lunch.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites