Phantom

Housewarming Invite

morning! no lar me not affected........yet......*cross fingers*

me not in ****ty bank......:P

Good lar.. Not affected is heng liao.. Come to think of it, both Uncle P and you are in banking line, me and Xinyi in shipping line.. So qiao.. :notti:

morning...

haiz.. every day sure got bad news.. citibank axing 50k ppl.. :jawdrop::bow:

Air, your newspaper no hope liao lah.. our town council took our money to go invest those stupid bonds.. already in deep ****.. no time to bother abt your newspaper..

ya lor...watched the news yest.....the crisis getting worse and worse....and stupid town council what for bo dai bo ji go buy those bonds....idiots.....:rolleyes:

dun say newspaper....the long-promised swimming pool also dun have liao.....think not even a pond ar.....:bangwall:

ya lor...watched the news yest.....the crisis getting worse and worse....and stupid town council what for bo dai bo ji go buy those bonds....idiots.....:rolleyes:

dun say newspaper....the long-promised swimming pool also dun have liao.....think not even a pond ar.....:bangwall:

newspaper cheaper than swimming pool leh...

the crisis starts to take effect liao.. haiz.. but sg ppl seems like still ok leh.. hmm.. what are they thinking??

Good lar.. Not affected is heng liao.. Come to think of it, both Uncle P and you are in banking line, me and Xinyi in shipping line.. So qiao.. :notti:

not affected......yet.....leh....nowadays so much uncertainty i also v sian....freeze employment, year end parties cut.....so far, havne't heard that they going to cut ppl yet.....:bangwall:

hahaha.. and all of us are the front line ppl who will get hit first.. :bangwall:

newspaper cheaper than swimming pool leh...

the crisis starts to take effect liao.. haiz.. but sg ppl seems like still ok leh.. hmm.. what are they thinking??

it's da mn jia lat...like u said, sg ppl slow to react....my hubby said actually now is the best time to invest cos stocks are falling like nobody's business....

hmm.. no doubt.. but have to tahan if the stocks continue to fall because it starts to slowly grow again..

ya....my company's shares also fall like nobody's business....:bangwall:

talk abt happier things lar.....

Got what happy things to talk about? :dunno::dunno:

I just hope this year will end soon.. Maye this year is not a good year for me.. I kept on falling sick.. :bangwall::bangwall:

duno leh....xmas?? what plans have you got??

next year got to bao ang bao again....sian economy so bad still have to give angbao.....i wonder if like bad years then exempted from giving ang baos or not....:notti:

dun have leh.. wanted to have a mini party cum mj.. but my friend working that day.. :~ :~

damm sian leh..

finance crisis got to do with chinese trad ah.. you try telling your relatives lor.. see they accept your explanation or not.. :notti:

ehh.. xmas coming!! how you guys going to celebrate??

will be going to my friends' house....every year the same...potluck then exchange gifts then play games....host to decide games....quite fun.....but will be v noisy.....:P

but this year xmas eve is on a weekday...duno can leave early or not ar :bangwall:

Me no plans... But I think Xinyi got plans.. She very happening one.. :notti::notti: I think for my case, I will just stay home and jio ppl play mahjong.. :notti::notti:

So fast need to bao meh? I thought 1st year is normally exempted one?? :unsure:

dun have leh.. wanted to have a mini party cum mj.. but my friend working that day.. :~ :~

damm sian leh..

finance crisis got to do with chinese trad ah.. you try telling your relatives lor.. see they accept your explanation or not.. :notti:

Gimme some hope lar :notti:

Me no plans... But I think Xinyi got plans.. She very happening one.. :notti::notti: I think for my case, I will just stay home and jio ppl play mahjong.. :notti::notti:

So fast need to bao meh? I thought 1st year is normally exempted one?? :unsure:

u all all mj queens :bow:

i last year got bao leh.....ya they said first year exempted but we pai seh leh.....so bao yi si yi si only....heng not many kids around :notti: