Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Xinfu meh? I don't really read one.. Coz I normally sleep in the car from home to office.. And I don't want my hands black black.. :D

You cannot read chinese meh? The chinese section got many gossips to read one.. Nice!! :good:

same here leh.. i always start to read Chinese section first.. :notti:

Xinfu meh? I don't really read one.. Coz I normally sleep in the car from home to office.. And I don't want my hands black black.. :D

You cannot read chinese meh? The chinese section got many gossips to read one.. Nice!! :good:

:bangwall: sometimes it's v hard for me to lay my hands on a copy leh...not xin fu meh...:bangwall:

I can read but very lazy cos i take some time to read....too long nv read chinese liao lar....i see the words look like ants i sian by 3/4.....but i make sure to always read the ba gua section lar :notti:

ohhh i dont have time to read mah.. i only have time from mrt to office..

Huh? The trip very short ar? About 30 mins right?

:bangwall: sometimes it's v hard for me to lay my hands on a copy leh...not xin fu meh...:bangwall:

I can read but very lazy cos i take some time to read....too long nv read chinese liao lar....i see the words look like ants i sian by 3/4.....but i make sure to always read the ba gua section lar :notti:

Coz u go work too late my dear... :bangwall::bangwall: If you go early, people will be pushing the papers to you.. 8|8|

hmm.....you've got a point too hor.....:notti:

still, i think it's very nice to find that eveyr morning you have papers at your doorstep leh....

ohhh i dont have time to read mah.. i only have time from mrt to office..

no time meh?? u need to take LRT to the MRT right? got plenty of time leh....it's just whether got SPACE to read or not first in the train :P

nono.. is from the station i alight to my office..

i took LRT then MRT to work.. LRT station dont have newspaper de.

still, i think it's very nice to find that eveyr morning you have papers at your doorstep leh....

i also feel so.. Weekend also have.. so when woke up, can flip newspaper while eating breakfast. :P

no time meh?? u need to take LRT to the MRT right? got plenty of time leh....it's just whether got SPACE to read or not first in the train :P

Of course lar!!! Last time when I go office at 8.30am, confirm got papers one leh.. Even 8.45am also have..

You want the papers on your doorsteps, you come to my house.. I rent you 1 room.. I everyday confirm plus chop put at YOUR doorstep.. :notti::notti:

nono.. is from the station i alight to my office..

i took LRT then MRT to work.. LRT station dont have newspaper de.

i also feel so.. Weekend also have.. so when woke up, can flip newspaper while eating breakfast. :P

yaya i appreciate weekend papers man.....otherwise sit there eat breakfast very boring nothing to read....weekends papers usually more entertaining and more shopping stuff....:notti:

Of course lar!!! Last time when I go office at 8.30am, confirm got papers one leh.. Even 8.45am also have..

You want the papers on your doorsteps, you come to my house.. I rent you 1 room.. I everyday confirm plus chop put at YOUR doorstep.. :notti::notti:

:rofl:

nice one!! :thumbs up:

yaya i appreciate weekend papers man.....otherwise sit there eat breakfast very boring nothing to read....weekends papers usually more entertaining and more shopping stuff....:notti:

actually for Today.. Friday is the more entertaining one.. got the most shopping stuffs and credit card discounts..

u think i mad?!?! Rent one room just to collect papers every mornign?!? 8|

duno whether can write to my dearest MP and request for papers or not hor....:notti:

ooh...i think i know why liao....:idea:

u all areas can vote one or not?!?! Mine every year walk over.....i think they also dun bother to chu pattern to win our hearts liao :bangwall:

KNS.....:bleah:

Edited by Air

duno whether can write to my dearest MP and request for papers or not hor....:notti:

u all areas can vote one or not?!?! Mine every year walk over.....i think they also dun bother to chu pattern to win our hearts liao :bangwall:

wah MP liu pai tan leh.. still need to solve your newspaper woes.. :rofl:

how to chu pattern?? everytime when close to election, govt will give those bonus package to ppl.. seems indirectly telling ppl that 'dont vote me, no $$ to take'

Edited by xinyi_reiko

I never vote before leh.. Then meaning what???

wah MP liu pai tan leh.. still need to solve your newspaper woes.. :rofl:

ar ber den?!? u think MP job so easy de meh?? They have to entertain bo liao ppl like me and help us solve our bo liao problem one leh....otherwise, get so high pay sit there do nothing and wait for the estate to build itself meh?!?! :notti:

I never vote before leh.. Then meaning what???

means also walkover lar....like mine.....but u heng....u got free paper....