Phantom

Housewarming Invite

how i know lah.. you say you eat liao then go off mah..

but i eat very fast one.....i think cos i need to compete for toilet time with my hubby..........

ahh maybe lor.. my timing quite rush one.. if nua abit..then late liao.. :bangwall:

ehh from orch mrt walk to paragon nearer or somerset mrt walk to paragon nearer??

ehh i left home much later than you, why i wake up the same time as you?!? :bangwall:

Wah lao. I think I wake up the earliest liao. I wake up at 6am daily lor. Latest also 6.20am leh... But seldom also... :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

ehh from orch mrt walk to paragon nearer or somerset mrt walk to paragon nearer??

I think about same same leh.. Arbo take cab lar. Confirm nearest.. :notti::notti:

By the way, we changed location liao. Final destination is Thai Express @ Paragon!!!!!!!

orchard lah..

somerset still need to walk pass Hereen..

Wah lao. I think I wake up the earliest liao. I wake up at 6am daily lor. Latest also 6.20am leh... But seldom also... :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

I think about same same leh.. Arbo take cab lar. Confirm nearest.. :notti::notti:

By the way, we changed location liao. Final destination is Thai Express @ Paragon!!!!!!!

you very excited hor..

wah y u wake up so early?!?!

dun wan lar....cab very ex leh....i wil vomit blood....

which floor is Thai Express??

wah y u wake up so early?!?!

Coz need to bathe mah... My boy takes as long as me when preparing for work.. In fact, longer time than me.. :bangwall: He beri hiao one.. :notti:

All eateries at basement 1...

dont listen to her lah.. take cab.. take ages to arrive..

Thai Express is at B1..

Coz need to bathe mah... My boy takes as long as me when preparing for work.. In fact, longer time than me.. :bangwall: He beri hiao one.. :notti:

All eateries at basement 1...

your boy need to make up ah.. take so long.. :bangwall:

morning.. :sport-smiley-004: is TGIF!!! :dancingqueen:

morning....i da mn dam n tired zz zz

auntie kat, pai seh didn't answer your call yest cos I was discussing something with my colleague....

morning....i da mn dam n tired zz zz

auntie kat, pai seh didn't answer your call yest cos I was discussing something with my colleague....

I am more tired ar... Slept at 2am last night... zzzz

Orh.. Nvm.. I know you are in a meeting... :D

I am more tired ar... Slept at 2am last night... zzzz

Orh.. Nvm.. I know you are in a meeting... :D

No lar...was having a discussion...my meeting didn't start until abt 7...sibey waste time...in the end i settled dinner in office :bangwall:

why u slept so late? what time u all left yest??

No lar...was having a discussion...my meeting didn't start until abt 7...sibey waste time...in the end i settled dinner in office :bangwall:

why u slept so late? what time u all left yest??

she play mj lah.. we left at 9pm lor..

wah.. you meeting soo late.. OT until what time??

she play mj lah.. we left at 9pm lor..

wah.. you meeting soo late.. OT until what time??

:bow: Auntie kat really mj queen :bow:

until 9+...then can claim cab and meal :P

and wait for the stupid system to run my stuff....da mn slow....