Air 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 you really ki siao liao.. but i also planning.. to hopefully go japan in yr 2010.. hehe... why 2010? What happened to 2009? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 why 2010? What happened to 2009? 2009 is taiwan.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 2009 is taiwan.. Oh haha.....so fast already set destination liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 Oh haha.....so fast already set destination liao haha.. taiwan is pre-set even before turkey trip.. haha.. japan is recently one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 haha.. taiwan is pre-set even before turkey trip.. haha.. japan is recently one.. Japan for me maybe 2012 cos I still got eastern europe and NZ to clear Then I wana go Scandinavia.....oh wait.....maybe japan for me will be 2020 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 Japan for me maybe 2012 cos I still got eastern europe and NZ to clear Then I wana go Scandinavia.....oh wait.....maybe japan for me will be 2020 you damm busy lah.. i think you really need to tio Toto liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 you damm busy lah.. i think you really need to tio Toto liao.. ya just now lunchtime went to buy liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 ya just now lunchtime went to buy liao HUAT AHH!!! MAY YOU HENG HENG!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 HUAT AHH!!! MAY YOU HENG HENG!!! :rofl: THANK YOU! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2008 :rofl: THANK YOU! you start eating fatt cake now lah.. then can huat all the way.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 MORNING!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 MORNING!! Morning.....very sleepy..... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 Morning.....very sleepy..... zz you every day sleepy one.. but i also feel sian.. find something to talk leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 you every day sleepy one.. but i also feel sian.. find something to talk leh.. ya i also duno why..... what u wana talk abt? this thread like only left you and me talking liao I feel like doing lasik.....i dread having to put on my contact lenses each morning.....stings my eyes...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2008 ya i also duno why..... what u wana talk abt? this thread like only left you and me talking liao I feel like doing lasik.....i dread having to put on my contact lenses each morning.....stings my eyes...... really ah.. my sis bf just did last week.. now affordable liao.. he say around 2.8k.. but i still dont dare to go do.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites