Phantom

Housewarming Invite

you really ki siao liao.. 8|

but i also planning.. to hopefully go japan in yr 2010.. hehe... :P

why 2010? What happened to 2009?

haha.. taiwan is pre-set even before turkey trip.. haha..

japan is recently one.. :P

Japan for me maybe 2012 cos I still got eastern europe and NZ to clear :notti:

Then I wana go Scandinavia.....oh wait.....maybe japan for me will be 2020 :rofl:

Japan for me maybe 2012 cos I still got eastern europe and NZ to clear :notti:

Then I wana go Scandinavia.....oh wait.....maybe japan for me will be 2020 :rofl:

you damm busy lah.. 8| i think you really need to tio Toto liao..

ya just now lunchtime went to buy liao :rofl:

you every day sleepy one.. 8|

but i also feel sian.. :bangwall: find something to talk leh..

ya i also duno why.....

what u wana talk abt? this thread like only left you and me talking liao :bangwall:

I feel like doing lasik.....i dread having to put on my contact lenses each morning.....stings my eyes......:bangwall:

ya i also duno why.....

what u wana talk abt? this thread like only left you and me talking liao :bangwall:

I feel like doing lasik.....i dread having to put on my contact lenses each morning.....stings my eyes......:bangwall:

really ah.. my sis bf just did last week.. now affordable liao.. he say around 2.8k..

but i still dont dare to go do.. :bangwall: