Air 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2008 Kinda agree with you.. just yi liao bai liao.. everybody die.. no need to worry abt food, money.. ya lor....everyday bad news dominate most part of the papers....read liao also sibey depressed.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2008 i just eaten from canteen leh... u all so lucky got so many places to choose Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2008 i just eaten from canteen leh... u all so lucky got so many places to choose lol... i damm bored leh.. find something to tok leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2008 lol... i damm bored leh.. find something to tok leh.. talk abt what?? i also **** bored zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2008 ok.. i have cobwebs liao.. back to the same qn.... when you gals free to meet up for gossiping dinner?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 morning.. is finally friday!! no one reply my question??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 morning.. is finally friday!! no one reply my question??? Morning! I'm free...u all decide let me know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 Morning! I'm free...u all decide let me know hao de.. =D damm sian.. now USD rate so high.. cannot shop any more.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 Good Morning Gals,,, IS TGIF again wee....wee... Yap I got facebook, I will pm u my detail later... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 hao de.. =D damm sian.. now USD rate so high.. cannot shop any more.. ya lor.....very sian.....no more shopping.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 Good Morning Gals,,, IS TGIF again wee....wee... Yap I got facebook, I will pm u my detail later... okok.. ya lor.....very sian.....no more shopping.... alamark.. i still have withdrawal syndromes.. tml sat!! housework time again.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 okok.. alamark.. i still have withdrawal syndromes.. tml sat!! housework time again.. si mi withdrawal symptoms?!? From your trip?!? me and my friends still suffering from jet lag.....still can't get used to the timing here....think i need to drink a bit of alcohol at night to help me sleep better liao...otherwise come to work like zombie ya lor...i think of it i also sian...now duno whether to look forward to weekends or not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 si mi withdrawal symptoms?!? From your trip?!? me and my friends still suffering from jet lag.....still can't get used to the timing here....think i need to drink a bit of alcohol at night to help me sleep better liao...otherwise come to work like zombie ya lor...i think of it i also sian...now duno whether to look forward to weekends or not yaya.. from my trip.. aiyo.. still jet lag.. i thought youngster should recover faster?? CC bill come liao.. my wallet bleeding like ****.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 yaya.. from my trip.. aiyo.. still jet lag.. i thought youngster should recover faster?? CC bill come liao.. my wallet bleeding like ****.. :~ ya lor....mayb i getting old my friends they all also...come back all jet lag until now....think we very serious hangover....go there relax relax...morning put luggage outside our hotel room then go eat breakfast then after that go sit tour bus sleep.....come back suddenly so hectic can't get used to it My CC bill also come liao...da mn chor.....but i didn't sign any expenses over there leh...we all paid in cash...dun dare to sign....wait come back see bill i think i will faint... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2008 ya lor....mayb i getting old my friends they all also...come back all jet lag until now....think we very serious hangover....go there relax relax...morning put luggage outside our hotel room then go eat breakfast then after that go sit tour bus sleep.....come back suddenly so hectic can't get used to it My CC bill also come liao...da mn chor.....but i didn't sign any expenses over there leh...we all paid in cash...dun dare to sign....wait come back see bill i think i will faint... haha.. but every morning still have to wake up early leh.. then mine quite long journey ride.. always 3-4 hrs kind... sit until backside pain.. got once 10 hrs ride.. even though got toilet trips.. we also nv sign anything.. dont want to buy too much things to display at home.. later end up i still have to clean it.. si bei bo hua.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites