Air 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 she super hyper liao.. still ok...very sleepy leh.... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 morning ppl.. is anyone here?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 Hee...hee... ur kaki fly liao, now most probably still sleeping in the plane. Soon is ur turn to count down. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Devilaz 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2008 they go where? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 they go where? Yo Bro sooooo long didnt come in... Air go to Europe for Babymaking Trip and Xinyi going to Turkey for body massage. How are u doing recently? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 morning.. wah this thread left 2 guys chatting.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2008 morning.. wah this thread left 2 guys chatting.. We havent starting chatting yet.... only two posts leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 15, 2008 I think Xinyi should be on the plane by now... Weeeee Sooo Shiok when going to holiday.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 Morning everyone!!! Guess all should be back today.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 morning.. i am back.. my boss help me to clear some work.. so i not so tied up.. Air still on leave.. i suppose will be back tml.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 morning.. i am back.. my boss help me to clear some work.. so i not so tied up.. Air still on leave.. i suppose will be back tml.. Good morning! I am back! But not back to work yet Sian ar....got serious hangover...until now still suffering from jetlag.....can't get used to the timing here yet....forever feel like sleeping zz Tmr back to work, I foresee will be a busy day...so maybe won't log in so early.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 Good morning! I am back! But not back to work yet Sian ar....got serious hangover...until now still suffering from jetlag.....can't get used to the timing here yet....forever feel like sleeping zz Tmr back to work, I foresee will be a busy day...so maybe won't log in so early.... haha.. i dont have any jet lag leh.. i more like need time to adjust lifestyle.. feeling blur blur whole morning.. machiam 1st day report to work.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 haha.. i dont have any jet lag leh.. i more like need time to adjust lifestyle.. feeling blur blur whole morning.. machiam 1st day report to work.. My hubby also got jetlag...feel very weird.... We had a great time on that trip though.....so great that we both feel like jumping plane and don't come back liao.....such a nice place....2 weeks so fast over already Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 My hubby also got jetlag...feel very weird.... We had a great time on that trip though.....so great that we both feel like jumping plane and don't come back liao.....such a nice place....2 weeks so fast over already maybe because both of us nv sleep well in on the plane.. when reach home.. really feel like zombie.. then that nite sleep peacefully. dont jump plane lah.. will die de... upload photos hor.. i already start uploading.. took damm alot of pictures.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2008 maybe because both of us nv sleep well in on the plane.. when reach home.. really feel like zombie.. then that nite sleep peacefully. dont jump plane lah.. will die de... upload photos hor.. i already start uploading.. took damm alot of pictures.. we also didn't sleep at all on the plane back....reach SG at 5+ in the morning then came back sleep until 3pm...since then our timing all went haywire ya I saw your photos....but haven't finished seeing yet my photos ar....also got alot...will slowly upload...think chao chao got 1000+ photos Share this post Link to post Share on other sites