xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 wah sian....lunchtime duno eat what....i'm very sick of the food at raffles place...think of the food my hunnger immediately satisfy itself i think we difficult human beings leh.. our area consider many choices liao.. fifi's place only have canteen lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 my area oso got quite some choices lah got bukit merah interchange got telok blangah just now colleague drove to vivo for lunchie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 Hi Xinyi and Air wish u both (One Road Follow Wind) har... Enjoy ur Holiday and BUY BUY BUY whatever u all like. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 Hi Xinyi and Air wish u both (One Road Follow Wind) har... Enjoy ur Holiday and BUY BUY BUY whatever u all like. before i can fulfill 2nd statement... can you transfer funds to my account? i will pm you my acct no. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 before i can fulfill 2nd statement... can you transfer funds to my account? i will pm you my acct no. :rofl: godo one! Uncle cantona, can i pm y my acct number also?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 damm sian.. sleepy yet many things to do.. got to clear work before i go onleave.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 damm sian.. sleepy yet many things to do.. got to clear work before i go onleave.. when u going on leave?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 me oso da mn sleepy and da mn cold... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 when u going on leave?? wed onwards.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 wed onwards.. ok enjoy your trip ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 ok enjoy your trip ar ok thanks.. i scare i no time to RT.. so.. Air ENJOY YOURSELVE!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 ok thanks.. i scare i no time to RT.. so.. Air ENJOY YOURSELVE!!! gum sia! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 Air and xinyi, enjoy urselves!! most imptly, buy pressies back for us! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 Air and xinyi, enjoy urselves!! most imptly, buy pressies back for us! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 she super hyper liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites