Phantom

Housewarming Invite

coz he's a guy so nobody wanna kidnap or rape him :rofl:

er... i kena arrow to do loh... not i volunteer de... sianz...

today shd be ok free... some of the items not able to do

:rofl:

is ok..you always kanna arrow.. presentation also.. :P

aussie's prejudice against chinese is worst than in europe loh...

he is just heng never experienced nia...

ya lor i agree....I've been there on holidays before and I've experienced their prejudice against yellow skinned ppl....or maybe he also kena prejudiced but he's too mesmerised by the place and doesn't realise it?! Just stupidly accept :P

aussie's prejudice against chinese is worst than in europe loh...

he is just heng never experienced nia...

is just like us prejudice ah tiongs lah...

his whole family move over.. then that time got pursued me to go over also.. i told him got commitment.. very difficult.. then he say his parents paying 2 house loan also.. 1 sg house loan.. another one is aussie..

:rolleyes:

ya lor i agree....I've been there on holidays before and I've experienced their prejudice against yellow skinned ppl....or maybe he also kena prejudiced but he's too mesmerised by the place and doesn't realise it?! Just stupidly accept :P

haha.. how to be mesmerized buy such thing??

his parents paying 2 house loans kuan ni pi shi? :X

seems like he is trying to show off nia...

i dunno.. dont want to care.. he is my poly friend.... long time nv contact liao.. until recently..

haha.. how to be mesmerized buy such thing??

i dunno.. dont want to care.. he is my poly friend.... long time nv contact liao.. until recently..

beats me :dunno:

u know how sometimes one is madly in love then tend to overlook the partner's shortcomings?!? Maybe same scenario for him :dunno:

ahh then all the more u shouldn't be bothered with him....

beats me :dunno:

u know how sometimes one is madly in love then tend to overlook the partner's shortcomings?!? Maybe same scenario for him :dunno:

ahh then all the more u shouldn't be bothered with him....

okok.. shall not be bothered abt him.. :P

my hubby action damm fast.. he packed finish liao.. :bangwall: i think guys damm easy or.. somemore he has a coat.. which is double layer.. and is removable.. if weather gets colder.. just add in the layer...

so sianz today... nobody talk to me :bangwall:

talk to Air! today is friday plus HM coming.. she super duper high today..

tok to Air is like what i've said bounced to the wall first then travel to her ears

response not as fast as in msn leh :notti:

okok.. shall not be bothered abt him.. :P

my hubby action damm fast.. he packed finish liao.. :bangwall: i think guys damm easy or.. somemore he has a coat.. which is double layer.. and is removable.. if weather gets colder.. just add in the layer...

talk to Air! today is friday plus HM coming.. she super duper high today..

xinyi, you can't tell i'm trying very hard to be sian like i promised you yest?!?! :notti:

Pls dun unleash the monster in me....:notti:

Unless of course, Fifi doesnt' mind......:rofl:

tok to Air is like what i've said bounced to the wall first then travel to her ears

response not as fast as in msn leh :notti:

8| 8|

I not bullet train...so fast can reply de! 8|

But i think my reply timing not bad liao ok! :notti:

xinyi, you can't tell i'm trying very hard to be sian like i promised you yest?!?! :notti:

Pls dun unleash the monster in me....:notti:

Unless of course, Fifi doesnt' mind......:rofl:

8| 8|

I not bullet train...so fast can reply de! 8|

But i think my reply timing not bad liao ok! :notti:

ok lah.. i allow you to be hyper to day.. :notti::drunk:

:sport-smiley-004:

wah sian....lunchtime duno eat what....i'm very sick of the food at raffles place...think of the food my hunnger immediately satisfy itself :bangwall: