xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 wei....dun be unfriendly hor....talk to me.... but you tml uber high leh.. i will need alot of energy to talk to you.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 but you tml uber high leh.. i will need alot of energy to talk to you.. but i help u create your Turkey mood also leh... ok lar....tomorrow i try my best to sian abit.....dun so high lar....u very ma huan.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 but i help u create your Turkey mood also leh... ok lar....tomorrow i try my best to sian abit.....dun so high lar....u very ma huan.... hahaha.. ya lah.. somemore if tml only you and me.. then i very cham liao.. unless got other ppl join in the fun also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 hahaha.. ya lah.. somemore if tml only you and me.. then i very cham liao.. unless got other ppl join in the fun also.. y u use cham to describe?!? dun worry lar...i discover a trend...usually friday here is quite happening one.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 Morning gers~~ Finally Friday liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 morning.. is TGIF!! Morning gers~~ Finally Friday liao... why you mia yesterday?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 morning.. is TGIF!! why you mia yesterday?? Go on urgent leave.. Don't feel like working.. Very tired the entire morning.. Anyway, my manager also not in.. Better steal some off now before he comes back... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 Go on urgent leave.. Don't feel like working.. Very tired the entire morning.. Anyway, my manager also not in.. Better steal some off now before he comes back... i see.. kns.. early morning my mood got spoilt by my friend.. msn me.. ask me i going to turkey ah.. then tell me becareful lah.. then start still me stories on ppl got kidnapped in europe.. bla bla bla.. spoiler lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 i see.. kns.. early morning my mood got spoilt by my friend.. msn me.. ask me i going to turkey ah.. then tell me becareful lah.. then start still me stories on ppl got kidnapped in europe.. bla bla bla.. spoiler lor.. U don't think it this way lar.. Your friend also concerned for you mah... Not like she/he got anything to gain from telling you all those.. Relax.. At least you know they are people around you who care about you... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 U don't think it this way lar.. Your friend also concerned for you mah... Not like she/he got anything to gain from telling you all those.. Relax.. At least you know they are people around you who care about you... but i dont go round telling ppl such thing leh.. because i feel go anywhere also got risk lor.. including malaysia.. i will tell ppl all the fun things in the country instead lor.. if i go before.. even my parents.. at most will only say take care and be careful.. he tell stories abt kidnap and rape.. instead having good mood going there.. now got to scare this scare that.. i dislike such thing.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 dun care abt him lah just make a mental note to be careful anyway, u're going there with tour grp. wont be any much dangerous... finally finished compiling the trip report... a lot of hard work and vomitting... so glad it's finally over for me!! passed that to boss liaoz... but when it comes back for amendments, i will still be the one to kena... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 dun care abt him lah just make a mental note to be careful anyway, u're going there with tour grp. wont be any much dangerous... finally finished compiling the trip report... a lot of hard work and vomitting... so glad it's finally over for me!! passed that to boss liaoz... but when it comes back for amendments, i will still be the one to kena... you do of coz you will kanna to do the amendments.. my boss also.. suddenly want some new numbers in the report.. i going to suffer soon.. :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 but i dont go round telling ppl such thing leh.. because i feel go anywhere also got risk lor.. including malaysia.. i will tell ppl all the fun things in the country instead lor.. if i go before.. even my parents.. at most will only say take care and be careful.. he tell stories abt kidnap and rape.. instead having good mood going there.. now got to scare this scare that.. i dislike such thing.. morning....dun care abt him lar...i hate this kind of ppl who likes to dampen other ppl's mood one...everywhere you go also got rape and kidnap...singapore also have what.... no matter where you go, always need to be careful..... i also dun like to tell ppl such things....at most ask them be careful nia.....he go europe before?!? If yes, then ask him back, ehh since got rape and kidnap, then y are you still here?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 coz he's a guy so nobody wanna kidnap or rape him er... i kena arrow to do loh... not i volunteer de... sianz... today shd be ok free... some of the items not able to do Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 10, 2008 morning....dun care abt him lar...i hate this kind of ppl who likes to dampen other ppl's mood one...everywhere you go also got rape and kidnap...singapore also have what.... no matter where you go, always need to be careful..... i also dun like to tell ppl such things....at most ask them be careful nia.....he go europe before?!? If yes, then ask him back, ehh since got rape and kidnap, then y are you still here?!? I told him... he spoilt my mood.. then he go offline liao.. he now staying in aussie... then keep saying how good is aussie.. safe and high pay.. bla bla bla.. exactly.. he nv been there.. i told him.. my friends go there came back safe and have fun.. if scare this scare that.. then everywhere no need to go lor.. stay at home can liao.. duhz.. everywhere is unsafe lah.. even BKK now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites