Phantom

Housewarming Invite

u all stay far she got excuse

but i so near to her... no excuse loh :notti:

ehh fifi, u know where she lives right?!? :notti:

excuse on what??

excuse on auntie kat inviting us to her house :notti:

excuse on not inviting me for dinner loh :rofl:

but actually hor....i dun mind the distance one leh....:notti:

excuse on auntie kat inviting us to her house :notti:

but actually hor....i dun mind the distance one leh....:notti:

got free food.. plus can tabao.. plus go money digging.. of coz you dont mind ah..

:rofl: plus can play pool....good leh :rofl:

but i wonder if her house can sing ka la ok......hmm.......:unsure:

Edited by Air

eh.. you made me rem..

rem that time she say she sing until 10pm?? :notti:

that's true! :idea:

wah her house is like entertainment centre! xinyi, y not we bring our sleeping bags over?!?!

good idea :notti: machiam like chalet leh.. :notti:

:notti: like that is ma chiam like short getaway....no money go overseas, go kat's house camp also boey pai....so many fun things to do at her house....searching for the hidden money in her feature wall can already take us one day....see....so many activities.....very fun...:notti:

haha.. i think i better dont talk to you tml.. i believe tml you will be super duper high..

wei....dun be unfriendly hor....talk to me....8|