xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 u all stay far she got excuse but i so near to her... no excuse loh excuse on what?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 u all stay far she got excuse but i so near to her... no excuse loh ehh fifi, u know where she lives right?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 excuse on not inviting me for dinner loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 excuse on what?? excuse on auntie kat inviting us to her house excuse on not inviting me for dinner loh but actually hor....i dun mind the distance one leh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 excuse on not inviting me for dinner loh ehh.. not very link leh.. isn't should be you stay near her.. more you should appear.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 excuse on auntie kat inviting us to her house but actually hor....i dun mind the distance one leh.... got free food.. plus can tabao.. plus go money digging.. of coz you dont mind ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 (edited) got free food.. plus can tabao.. plus go money digging.. of coz you dont mind ah.. plus can play pool....good leh but i wonder if her house can sing ka la ok......hmm....... Edited October 9, 2008 by Air Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 plus can play pool....good leh but i wonder if her house can sing ka la ok......hmm....... eh.. you made me rem.. rem that time she say she sing until 10pm?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 eh.. you made me rem.. rem that time she say she sing until 10pm?? that's true! wah her house is like entertainment centre! xinyi, y not we bring our sleeping bags over?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 that's true! wah her house is like entertainment centre! xinyi, y not we bring our sleeping bags over?!?! good idea machiam like chalet leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 good idea machiam like chalet leh.. like that is ma chiam like short getaway....no money go overseas, go kat's house camp also boey pai....so many fun things to do at her house....searching for the hidden money in her feature wall can already take us one day....see....so many activities.....very fun... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 feeling sleepy sia... zz ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 feeling sleepy sia... zz ... i still ok...feeling pretty high actually Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 i still ok...feeling pretty high actually haha.. i think i better dont talk to you tml.. i believe tml you will be super duper high.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 9, 2008 haha.. i think i better dont talk to you tml.. i believe tml you will be super duper high.. wei....dun be unfriendly hor....talk to me.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites