Air 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 Pretty sure it will be the last.. Coz, I will be totally dry after getting this piece!!!!! Of course lar.. Saving every month, I also cannot leh.. Must save still, maybe 30 yrs old lar.. But I am thinking about dumping my next 2 bonuses in then can buy... Or dump in 1 bonus, plus I top up from savings... Feature wall ar? Hmm.. Pending.. The $$ notes one right?? My kitchen island already undergoing liao.. By next Sat, it should be in my kitchen liao.. Already chose the table top and the laminates liao.. As for pool table, I already told Xinyi.. I am not getting liao.. Coz, after playing, I don't think I am so interested after all... I don't know leh.. Right now, I am quite detemined.. Check out different re-sellers etc.. I even called up certain re-sellers in Singapore.. Right now, I confirm I want it.. But by the time I got enough $$, maybe I would have change my mind already leh? Hard to say one... But most likely, I am getting it... Unless really not enough $$ by mid June next year... ehh u wait it out lar....most probably as time goes, your feeling not as strong liao....then u can save your 10K.......u also can fork out some money treat me, xinyi and fifi a nice dinner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 ehh u wait it out lar....most probably as time goes, your feeling not as strong liao....then u can save your 10K.......u also can fork out some money treat me, xinyi and fifi a nice dinner I know.. I have to wait also mah... At least wait till end of year for my bonus in Jan & Feb.. So, smelly smelly, also need to wait till March then can get my bag.. Unless I strike lottery or toto then different lar... Maybe I will be 3 minutes hot degree lor.. See how bah... You ar, also eyeing for free meals.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 ehh u wait it out lar....most probably as time goes, your feeling not as strong liao....then u can save your 10K.......u also can fork out some money treat me, xinyi and fifi a nice dinner haha.. nice one Air!! suddenly my office aircon so cold.. brrrrrr.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 haha.. nice one Air!! suddenly my office aircon so cold.. brrrrrr.... very tired....wana go home koon... zz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 7, 2008 very tired....wana go home koon... zz Wah lao.. U can go home and koon.. I need to go home and cook leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 morning.. this week like very slow to pass... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 morning.. this week like very slow to pass... Zao.. You are right man.. Time is practically crawling... Me very bored at work now... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 morning.. this week like very slow to pass... good morning...... still ok leh...im waiting patiently for this sunday to come....this week of waiting period quite shiok actually.....si beh holiday mood...come to work also quite happy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 so many posts yesterday... lazy to read i saw the berlin wall but cant rem dat i promised uncle i'll bring back to him :X anyway, uncle wil meet up with us meh?? no meet up i buy oso no use... and the berlin wall looks quite fake leh... dun even know if it's real anot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 good morning...... still ok leh...im waiting patiently for this sunday to come....this week of waiting period quite shiok actually.....si beh holiday mood...come to work also quite happy you really high sia.. i think until friday.. you can really jump around liao.. later lunch time i making a trip down to arcade to change money.. USD keep going up.. sim tia.. hopefully enough time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 so many posts yesterday... lazy to read i saw the berlin wall but cant rem dat i promised uncle i'll bring back to him :X anyway, uncle wil meet up with us meh?? no meet up i buy oso no use... and the berlin wall looks quite fake leh... dun even know if it's real anot... y u lazy to read?!? i think the wall has been repatched many times over the years to preserve it so inevitably might look a bit fake.....but as least you got chance to see....ehh post some pictures for us to see leh you really high sia.. i think until friday.. you can really jump around liao.. later lunch time i making a trip down to arcade to change money.. USD keep going up.. sim tia.. hopefully enough time.. ya lor...but one good thing...petrol prices dropped today aiyah if you tell me earlier, i might be able to meet u during lunch....i very near arcade nia but later lunchtime i going bugis temple to bai bai good luck for our trip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 so many posts yesterday... lazy to read i saw the berlin wall but cant rem dat i promised uncle i'll bring back to him :X anyway, uncle wil meet up with us meh?? no meet up i buy oso no use... and the berlin wall looks quite fake leh... dun even know if it's real anot... haha.. you nv give a knock.. to check if is hollow or not.. y u lazy to read?!? i think the wall has been repatched many times over the years to preserve it so inevitably might look a bit fake.....but as least you got chance to see....ehh post some pictures for us to see leh ya lor...but one good thing...petrol prices dropped today aiyah if you tell me earlier, i might be able to meet u during lunch....i very near arcade nia but later lunchtime i going bugis temple to bai bai good luck for our trip she uploaded her pics at facebook liao.. you go facebook see lor.. petrol price drop.. USD will go up leh.. :~ i actually dunno where is the exact place of arcade.. hopefully i dont get lost.. my lunch time 1 hr nia.. got to rush there.. then tabao back.. hopefully in time.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 haha.. you nv give a knock.. to check if is hollow or not.. she uploaded her pics at facebook liao.. you go facebook see lor.. petrol price drop.. USD will go up leh.. :~ i actually dunno where is the exact place of arcade.. hopefully i dont get lost.. my lunch time 1 hr nia.. got to rush there.. then tabao back.. hopefully in time.. you know where clifford centre is? Arcade is just next to it....you take the escalator up the 2nd floor....you check out the one called People's Corner money changer...operated by indians....2nd floor alot of money changers...since u are in a rush for time, I would suggest you just go to that...so far, I've always changed with them cos their rates are slightly better than all the others.....but i suggest you go there earlier cos always very long queue.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 er... the souvenir shops sells the berlin wall but dunno real anot as for the real wall, thot it is not there anymore?? ya... posted all pics in my FB. including my new house pics... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 8, 2008 er... the souvenir shops sells the berlin wall but dunno real anot as for the real wall, thot it is not there anymore?? ya... posted all pics in my FB. including my new house pics... ehh i think i don't have you in my facebook leh....cos i seldom go in.....add me leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites