Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Air what are we waiting for?? later Redhill MRT ok? 6.30pm..

butbut.....I already paid for my europe trip.....wasted leh...u also paid for your Turkey trip liao.....we lun abit...come back liao then meet at redhill :~

u going US (again)?!? when?!?!

wah seh......auntie.............u.................really..................rich...................:bangwall:

y u pay 10K to buy a 35cm thing?!?! my ruler............30cm.........only cost 60cents..................but mine is free cos i take company's one (:notti:)..............................:bangwall:

:rofl:

you really make me laugh :lol:

10k is general sum.. missy kat say real thing cost around 15k!!

so will you allow your wife to buy 15k bag?? :notti:

You are right... Really abit expensive.. Actually, I am already counting my options.. Currently, I am sourcing for local re-sellers.. If can buy locally, of course it's best one.. I checked liao.. About 13-15k locally..

If locally I still cant find, then next year, when I go to Paris for my HM, then I will make a trip to all their boutiques.. If still cannot get them on the shelves, then there is a last resort..

The last resort is to get from overseas re-sellers.. But this is of course the most expensive one.. I already calculated liao. If get from US re-seller, it's SGD20,400 for my desired one. If get from Swiss, then can get about 15-17K in SGD... So best, it's still to buy locally if possible...

wah u mean your mid year bonus is so much until u can afford a 15k bag?!!? :bangwall:

okok..........if i got go in, i help u see...............maybe pose with the bag and take picture......then i can give u the photo.........................FOC..............:notti:

take photo with 15k bag.. worth it lah.. :P

what you waiting for.. Air.. after the trip quickly throw letter.. mai tu liao..

wah u mean your mid year bonus is so much until u can afford a 15k bag?!!? :bangwall:

okok..........if i got go in, i help u see...............maybe pose with the bag and take picture......then i can give u the photo.........................FOC..............:notti:

Errr.. Not exactly lar.. After deducting the CPF, still need to top up abit myself.. But year end confirm lesser... Coz economy slowed down liao.. Thst's why I said I still need to top up using my savings.. But of course, savings from now lar... :notti::notti:

.......... mouth white bubbles...

You made me laugh out really loud... :bangwall:

butbut.....I already paid for my europe trip.....wasted leh...u also paid for your Turkey trip liao.....we lun abit...come back liao then meet at redhill :~

8|8|8|

true true.. cannot waste.. at least go see the beautiful place 1st the die.. then can die with no regrets..

28th you back liao right?? then 28th we redhill meet.. :~

.......... mouth white bubbles...

hang on uncle!! i send you to hospital now.... you prefer govt or private one??

true true.. cannot waste.. at least go see the beautiful place 1st the die.. then can die with no regrets..

Wei wei wei.... 8|8|8| You all starting the ma ma drama again ar?? 8|

You are right... Really abit expensive.. Actually, I am already counting my options.. Currently, I am sourcing for local re-sellers.. If can buy locally, of course it's best one.. I checked liao.. About 13-15k locally..

If locally I still cant find, then next year, when I go to Paris for my HM, then I will make a trip to all their boutiques.. If still cannot get them on the shelves, then there is a last resort..

The last resort is to get from overseas re-sellers.. But this is of course the most expensive one.. I already calculated liao. If get from US re-seller, it's SGD20,400 for my desired one. If get from Swiss, then can get about 15-17K in SGD... So best, it's still to buy locally if possible...

:bangwall: auntie......u speak abt 20K, 13K, 15K machiam 20cents, 30cents, 50cents like that sia....

20,400 is about the cost of my reno leh....:bangwall:

I back on the 25th lar...but can let me rest a few days first before we jump?!?! will have jetlag leh.....some more after coming back, i go massage first ok??

When u coming back?!?! U need a few days to rest first before u meet me or not?!?! I can wait for you de :~

g..i...v...e..me..... 15 $ o...n......e...............

:bangwall: auntie......u speak abt 20K, 13K, 15K machiam 20cents, 30cents, 50cents like that sia....

unbelievable right?? i told her the same thing over MSN.. :bangwall::bangwall:

No lar.. Not say straightaway buy lar.. I am checking out the market rates 1st.. Furthermore, not easy to lay hands on 1... :bangwall::bangwall: It's something that, even with $$, also hard to buy one..

I am aiming to get it before I turn 27... So, 2 more years for me to save up.. I just wanna get it in the shortest time possible with my own $$... I also think very long liao.. From last year think until now.. That's why I never buy any more LVs or Guccis or others mah...

Wanna save up for the ultimate last piece... :dribble::dribble::dribble:

take photo with 15k bag.. worth it lah.. :P

what you waiting for.. Air.. after the trip quickly throw letter.. mai tu liao..

after trip come back cannot quit...must hang on to my job cos wil be very leong liao leh :~

unless auntie kat can faster confirm got opening for me :notti:

I back on the 25th lar...but can let me rest a few days first before we jump?!?! will have jetlag leh.....some more after coming back, i go massage first ok??

When u coming back?!?! U need a few days to rest first before u meet me or not?!?! I can wait for you de :~

i also be back on 25th leh.. haha.. of coz we will be back on the same day lah.. we just 2 days diff.. then you left earlier.. what time you reaching SG?? i will reach around 4pm..

g..i...v...e..me..... 15 $ o...n......e...............

RIP uncle.. i will burn gim jua of 15k for you ok..

No lar.. Not say straightaway buy lar.. I am checking out the market rates 1st.. Furthermore, not easy to lay hands on 1... :bangwall::bangwall: It's something that, even with $$, also hard to buy one..

I am aiming to get it before I turn 27... So, 2 more years for me to save up.. I just wanna get it in the shortest time possible with my own $$... I also think very long liao.. From last year think until now.. That's why I never buy any more LVs or Guccis or others mah...

Wanna save up for the ultimate last piece... :dribble::dribble::dribble:

u sure this will be the last?!?! :bangwall:

20K leh....I can go europe myself 4 times.....or go europe one time stay at some palace...:bangwall:

ehh but I 27 liao....i still can't afford even though I saved every month leh :bangwall:

after trip come back cannot quit...must hang on to my job cos wil be very leong liao leh :~

unless auntie kat can faster confirm got opening for me :notti:

dont wait too long.. soon you will be like aunty kat can buy 30cm ruler that worth 15k.. then redo kitchen and feature wall.. :notti: