Phantom

Housewarming Invite

:rofl: Again....wa mm zai ma....I nvr keep track of USD :notti:

ehh wear stockings also must sit properly .....u nvr know which sicko is looking at you :notti:

you finance world one.. USD is one of the impt currency leh.. somemore everyday news report..

dont mix up stockings and leggings leh.. stockings more transparent leh.. leggings whole piece black almost cannot see.. nothing to see.. stockings 50% see through lor.. guys will start having fantasy.. :notti:

you finance world one.. USD is one of the impt currency leh.. somemore everyday news report..

dont mix up stockings and leggings leh.. stockings more transparent leh.. leggings whole piece black almost cannot see.. nothing to see.. stockings 50% see through lor.. guys will start having fantasy.. :notti:

but i not keep track of currency movements one ma :P

err...i got more stockings than leggings leh.....cos leggings don't cover whole foot...i find it v troublesome cos need to wear socks after putting leggings :bangwall:

but i not keep track of currency movements one ma :P

err...i got more stockings than leggings leh.....cos leggings don't cover whole foot...i find it v troublesome cos need to wear socks after putting leggings :bangwall:

got cover leg front.. you nv see lah.. i saw so many yesterday... but i still pick no cover toes one.. stocking so thin.. i rather wear socks.. more warm.. somemore stockings stretch abit will torn.. later got the torn line there very ugly..

but stockings so thin.. suitable to wear in such cold weather?? :unsure:

got cover leg front.. you nv see lah.. i saw so many yesterday... but i still pick no cover toes one.. stocking so thin.. i rather wear socks.. more warm.. somemore stockings stretch abit will torn.. later got the torn line there very ugly..

but stockings so thin.. suitable to wear in such cold weather?? :unsure:

izit?? i duno leh....

aiyoh that's why i told you abt the denier thing....nowadays stockings are opaque liao....but of course the thickness cannot compare to leggings lar...i got 2 leggings....but then i discovered i only got one skirt that i can wear with stockings...so i bring so many stockings all wear with one skirt only :bangwall:

izit?? i duno leh....

aiyoh that's why i told you abt the denier thing....nowadays stockings are opaque liao....but of course the thickness cannot compare to leggings lar...i got 2 leggings....but then i discovered i only got one skirt that i can wear with stockings...so i bring so many stockings all wear with one skirt only :bangwall:

same here.. rewear skirt with different leggings.. but.. the leggings i bought yesterday, i purposely bought got some patterns one.. at least wont keep seeing the same thing.. but leggings/stockings takes up less space.. so i feel is better lah..

anyway legs still ok lah.. as long as those sensitive area are protect against cold.. like feet, hands, neck.. the rest should be ok..

Ladies, you will be speaking foreign next week :sport-smiley-004: In europe will still come back in to renotalk? Do you miss the renotalk chat or uncle? :notti:

Just now went to check out the exchange rates at TP market.. pretty high sia.. 1.467.. :~ :~ :bangwall:

Ladies, you will be speaking foreign next week :sport-smiley-004: In europe will still come back in to renotalk? Do you miss the renotalk chat or uncle? :notti:

i will miss fifi and kat.. :P

Just now went to check out the exchange rates at TP market.. pretty high sia.. 1.467.. :~:~:bangwall:

i will miss fifi and kat.. :P

Let uncle tio bo li jian allittle bit.

But hor, fifi and kat didn't say miss you when ther r not around leh :notti:

same here.. rewear skirt with different leggings.. but.. the leggings i bought yesterday, i purposely bought got some patterns one.. at least wont keep seeing the same thing.. but leggings/stockings takes up less space.. so i feel is better lah..

anyway legs still ok lah.. as long as those sensitive area are protect against cold.. like feet, hands, neck.. the rest should be ok..

my stockings all plain one :bangwall:

ya that was what i thought too....can pack light....

sensitive area?!?! like where?!?! :notti:

ya lar....but i feel neck is the crucial part.....no matter how thick you wore, if your neck is exposed, you are going to feel cold anyway.....cover up neck

Bo zhong ji. Clever! A beauty with brain. :notti:

Hey ! I heard the man in Turkey is veri handsome. Beauty's soal will be very busy charming by the eurasian.

Carefull ah, don't San huan si qi chiao

Let uncle tio bo li jian allittle bit.

But hor, fifi and kat didn't say miss you when ther r not around leh :notti:

but hor, we know in their hearts, they surely will miss one :notti:

Ya ya true surely miss. Berlin so big wall fif can also miss, didn't bring back for uncle. Next time fifi can go to china and bang on the great wall :notti:

my stockings all plain one :bangwall:

ya that was what i thought too....can pack light....

sensitive area?!?! like where?!?! :notti:

ya lar....but i feel neck is the crucial part.....no matter how thick you wore, if your neck is exposed, you are going to feel cold anyway.....cover up neck

I already said feet, hands and neck liao.. 8| you dont anyhow think ok.. 8|

tonite go back will do some packing.. that time went back my parents there to dig some tees out.. which belongs to my sis.. she nv wear liao.. then still in good condition.. :P over the weekend washed those tees liao.. can packed them in.. :notti:

faster go home pack lar......so slow leh u......:P

me pack until 7788 liao.....we bought those vacuum ziplock bags....so can compress everything, luggage got more space.......................to put more bei bei mianS............... :rofl:

Should go yoga, comeback so hot to 8| . Beauty cover all up then how it turns to? Mummy?