Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Maybe the dark side of the world is not worth to publish. Let bygones be bygones. God sake.

Actually there are another thing PRC need to pay attention to their Youth Drug, Violence and Decadence Society.. :(:(

me just back from new house

finally aircon settled!!

tink by next week shd be able to hand over liaoz...

granite top is up!! i like it real much man!! :P

later dinner meeting my frens for hawker feast!!! yummy!!

both of them bringing their gfs... me going alone... haizz.... hope wont feel awakward...

me just back from new house

finally aircon settled!!

tink by next week shd be able to hand over liaoz...

granite top is up!! i like it real much man!! :P

later dinner meeting my frens for hawker feast!!! yummy!!

both of them bringing their gfs... me going alone... haizz.... hope wont feel awakward...

just wake up, germany time now is morning 7am? Still haven'tswitch back to singapore time :rofl:

Where is uncle's wall from germany? Don't have then have to give your kitchen granite top to me :P

i never buy the uncle wall leh... coz like dunno real or not so didnt buy :P

haizzz... dun remind me abt germany... i really dun feel like coming back at all...

i never buy the uncle wall leh... coz like dunno real or not so didnt buy :P

haizzz... dun remind me abt germany... i really dun feel like coming back at all...

she miss the weather... drinking.. the relax working environment.. :P

I though she already enchanted by the Ang Mo's flying kisses :notti:

Air quick quick choose again. da shen or mei mei ? need my help again?

:rofl:

back from lunch....jiak ba ba...ai koon zz zz zz

of course i prefer being called xiao mei lar...who wants ppl to call themselves da shen one?!?! 8|

not so much of the drinking lah

more of the freedom, weather and environment :P

u mean here now u got no freedom meh?!? what are you now?!? tied to the bed ar?!? :P

back from lunch....jiak ba ba...ai koon zz zz zz

of course i prefer being called xiao mei lar...who wants ppl to call themselves da shen one?!?! 8|

u mean here now u got no freedom meh?!? what are you now?!? tied to the bed ar?!? :P

wah liao.. so kinky leh.. tied to the bed.. :rolleyes:

off track abit.. Air just now i saw thicker leggings.. selling at 10 bucks.. you think worth it?? :unsure: