Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Errr.. The 1st link is a blog.. The 2nd link is a website with the word cheena one right? Maybe he gave you only the 2nd one... :notti:

wah seh...like that uncle cantona no good lor :no: :no:

auntie, forward me leh!

Errr.. The 1st link is a blog.. The 2nd link is a website with the word cheena one right? Maybe he gave you only the 2nd one... :notti:

I am so lost :bang

:rofl: better ask auntie kat to post here instead so that everyone won't be lost...:rofl:

har...cannot see impt parts......aiyah.....zhen shi de.....:notti:

ehh auntie....y u so lost today....u scroll up and see what uncle cantona posted

:rofl: u another one dreaming one! :rofl:

It's good to have dreams though! :rofl:

ehh i went into the webby liao....got a shock cos the wordings all so pink!

think i better read it at home....i dun wana have tea with my boss :bleah:

:rofl:

tell your boss some finance webby with pink wordings.. :notti:

:rofl: better ask auntie kat to post here instead so that everyone won't be lost... :rofl:

Missy kat, can post here?

wah seh...like that uncle cantona no good lor :no: :no:

auntie, forward me leh!

Emm... I though i forwarded u everything... nvm give u again...

I remember this news happened long ago way b4 Olympics... the whole village march to the school to demand an explanation and but the news was cover after that.

Then there was another same incident happen in the other part of CHina then this time the teacher was beaten serverely cos the Boy parent are rich.... Hai... :(

Emm... I though i forwarded u everything... nvm give u again...

I remember this news happened long ago way b4 Olympics... the whole village march to the school to demand an explanation and but the news was cover after that.

Then there was another same incident happen in the other part of CHina then this time the teacher was beaten serverely cos the Boy parent are rich.... Hai... :(

har? wah lau eh...make me very eager to read the news :notti:

ynot just post the entire story here har?!? :notti:

har? wah lau eh...make me very eager to read the news :notti:

ynot just post the entire story here har?!? :notti:

I suggested NOT :no::no::no:

I feel pity for that little girls, maybe let these matters R.I.P ba... :(:(

Wish the Angels will guide you along... Little Girl... :)

Maybe the dark side of the world is not worth to publish. Let bygones be bygones. God sake.

but uncle....when i go into the web, it said Error-404 not found...:bangwall:

I am going to 8|8|8| you if u still call me UNCLE.... me is Didi... pls get this in ur mind. :furious:

Nvrmind lah, gente man. Man mature allitle bit better. Let Air be the younger Xiao mei mei is a complement mah.

You don't mind always be a mei mei right air? Swee swee one correct?