Phantom

Housewarming Invite

Okok.. I will try to reply to every single post... :notti:

Dun want lar.. Very crude leh.. You want, I can PM you.. Want anot?

I don't like She Shi Man.. She only look good with make up I feel.. Her features not very nice.. And her face is too broad.. I prefer Li Zhi... That one is really chio...

Actually i also find li zhi ok only leh......guys taste and girls taste really v different...

In previous life like ching hsia,then re-incarnate and re-born in Z years inherit previous liking and today like bo zhi?

But I find the scandal of Bozhi do affect her image alot

lin ching hsia haven die leh.. :bangwall:

Young and radiant is always the beauty. So as long you are young today exteranl look always look pleasant. So when old how? Must build up virtual inn times ok, this is how to capture your hubby's heart

but not everybody thinks like you mah.....for proof, pls see uncle cantona's pictures.....:notti:

guys always say looks do not matter but search deep inside their heart....do they really mean it?!?!

I believe not matter how good that guys is....looks still play a part lar....

why pai seh ar?!? see lar...u already said your daddy will like lin ching hsia....i how to not pai seh?!? :bangwall:

but kelly also old liao.....

she shi man looks alot like carina lau leh......she's ok lar.......not bad.....i also duno who pretty leh...u give me a list i choose :notti:

no lah. i not sure if my daddy like lin ching hsia.. :rofl: just anyhow say..

the list will be very long leh.. :bangwall:

how abt gong li, zhang man yu??? :unsure:

In previous life like ching hsia,then re-incarnate and re-born in Z years inherit previous liking and today like bo zhi?

But I find the scandal of Bozhi do affect her image alot

ok lar...ppl do forget abt it...of course, you will nvr see her in the same light as before.....but of course....if she shaved, that might help a bit....but.....well.......:notti:

but not everybody thinks like you mah.....for proof, pls see uncle cantona's pictures..... :notti:

guys always say looks do not matter but search deep inside their heart....do they really mean it?!?!

Xiao ah u ? How can you every maintaince looks forever?

When hubby and you married and form a family,, Man should know looks is transience and it is the person he loves to married. The heart that ties you together not the look ok 8|8|8|8|8|

but not everybody thinks like you mah.....for proof, pls see uncle cantona's pictures.....:notti:

i agree lor..

but then again.. gals also mah.. see money in the 1st place.. now every wed talk show on channel U already tells..

no lah. i not sure if my daddy like lin ching hsia.. :rofl: just anyhow say..

the list will be very long leh.. :bangwall:

how abt gong li, zhang man yu??? :unsure:

gong li normal looking leh....sorry, i dun really like cheena ones....like that zee yee zzhang......trying too hard to westernised herself also...her ang moh sucks....she heng she snared one russian billionaire....all these cheena ppl the same pattern one...for the sake of money :rolleyes:

zhang man yu...i used to think she not pretty...but as she grows older, i find her having more and more qi zhi....she's very womanly now....not bad....i like....

i agree lor..

but then again.. gals also mah.. see money in the 1st place.. now every wed talk show on channel U already tells..

Hey Xinyi, I see Bro cantona post your picture leh :notti: Nice nice

Xiao ah u ? How can you every maintaince looks forever?

When hubby and you married and form a family,, Man should know looks is transience and it is the person he loves to married. The heart that ties you together not the look ok 8|8|8|8|8|

:rofl:

but uncle....not everybody thinks like you mah......for most ppl, i would guess looks duo duo shao shao play a part one.....no need to be pretty but as least must be pleasant looking??!? see....even such a request is also considered as going for looks liao......it's reality....

your wife is v lucky to have you :

)

I want (raise hand..) PM me... ;)

PMed liao... To be thankful.. Please forward my mail to the following auntie who raised her hand... :notti::notti:

What pictures?? I wanna see also!!!!!!! :dancingqueen:

*raise both hands* I WANT I WANT! *wave*

Please see above.... :yamseng: