Phantom

Housewarming Invite

All alone in the 70's I had nvr like ling ching hsia, so today and the 90s she is not really nice too!

wah.. your era is ling ching hsia, zheng shao qiu, ye qian wen and ling zhi xiang.. :notti:

Already start to countdown liao...my mood is getting better and better each day...i find the sun brighter and brighter each day too :notti:

It's funny isn't it.....the girls all think Kelly's ok looking nia.....but the guys go all gaga over her...my hubby's friends all also.....they used to worship her like mad...like she's some sort of angel sent from heaven.....

I am neutral towards her though.....She is pretty but in a slightly above average sort of way....not those WOW! kind of pretty....so I really dun get it why guys all drool over her......hope the guys here can shed some light on it.....I've been v puzzled for v long liao.....

hahaha.. ya lor.. maybe she got 'qi zhi' lah.. which i cant find in her.. hahaha..

but i feel HK stars quite a no. look so so nia.. i personally find zhang bo zhi so so also.. alot of guys also like her.

wahh.. this kind of news you also know ah.. :bow::bow:

i also dont find kelly pretty.. i feel her dont have talent leh.. acting cannot singing also cannot.. :bleah:

I know coz my fren sent me the link to all those news happening in China.. All very qua zhang one.. I also got nothing to do the whole day.. So, might as well read up lor..

Yup.. Me same sentiments as u...

wah.. your era is ling ching hsia, zheng shao qiu, ye qian wen and ling zhi xiang.. :notti:

hahaha.. ya lor.. maybe she got 'qi zhi' lah.. which i cant find in her.. hahaha..

but i feel HK stars quite a no. look so so nia.. i personally find zhang bo zhi so so also.. alot of guys also like her.

Wrong lah, Liu wen zheng, yu tian.. qing tian, my nian dai :notti: I find kelly alittle square, wood and eye show shaqi...

I know coz my fren sent me the link to all those news happening in China.. All very qua zhang one.. I also got nothing to do the whole day.. So, might as well read up lor..

Yup.. Me same sentiments as u...

Nothing to do, RT here more lah missy

Edited by TPY

:jawdrop: sure or not?!? :jawdrop:

they are trying very hard to westernise themselves but even westerners have some form of modesty lor....disgusting ppl :bleah:

Really lar... U want the links anot? Really gross lor...

hmm...i think we can conclude one thing.....so all guys started from liking lin ching hsia...then upgrade to kelly then now upgrade to zhang bo zhi...don't you find kelly and zhang bo zhi look like lin ching hsia?!?

actually my hubby used to tell me also leh....i asked him how come so many guys like kelly....he told me....he duno abt other guys but he used to think lin ching hsia quite chio....i'm little bit pai seh to tell you all that....:bangwall:

zhang bo zhi actually not bad lar...but she got an ah lian look.....so mayb i also can conclude that guys like lin ching hsia and ah lians :dunno:

or an ah lian lin ching hsia :unsure:

Really lar... U want the links anot? Really gross lor...

post the link here leh....i wana read :notti:

hmm...i think we can conclude one thing.....so all guys started from liking lin ching hsia...then upgrade to kelly then now upgrade to zhang bo zhi...don't you find kelly and zhang bo zhi look like lin ching hsia?!?

actually my hubby used to tell me also leh....i asked him how come so many guys like kelly....he told me....he duno abt other guys but he used to think lin ching hsia quite chio....i'm little bit pai seh to tell you all that....:bangwall:

zhang bo zhi actually not bad lar...but she got an ah lian look.....so mayb i also can conclude that guys like lin ching hsia and ah lians :dunno:

:rofl:

why paiseh to tell?? i do have guy friends that like kelly also.. lin ching hsia then i dunno liao.. maybe my dad will like.. :notti:

my hubby nv comment on kelly.. but he likes li zhi more.. but now she old liao.. really "suey ye bo rao ren"..

yaya.. zhang bo zhi got ah lian look..

so which HK stars are pretty in your eyes?? i personally find she shi man is pretty..

Wrong lah, Liu wen zheng, yu tian.. qing tian, my nian dai :notti: I find kelly alittle square, wood and eye show shaqi...

Nothing to do, RT here more lah missy

Okok.. I will try to reply to every single post... :notti:

post the link here leh....i wana read :notti:

Dun want lar.. Very crude leh.. You want, I can PM you.. Want anot?

why paiseh to tell?? i do have guy friends that like kelly also.. lin ching hsia then i dunno liao.. maybe my dad will like.. :notti:

my hubby nv comment on kelly.. but he likes li zhi more.. but now she old liao.. really "suey ye bo rao ren"..

so which HK stars are pretty in your eyes?? i personally find she shi man is pretty..

I don't like She Shi Man.. She only look good with make up I feel.. Her features not very nice.. And her face is too broad.. I prefer Li Zhi... That one is really chio...

actually my hubby used to tell me also leh....i asked him how come so many guys like kelly....he told me....he duno abt other guys but he used to think lin ching hsia quite chio....i'm little bit pai seh to tell you all that.... :bangwall:

In previous life like ching hsia,then re-incarnate and re-born in Z years inherit previous liking and today like bo zhi?

But I find the scandal of Bozhi do affect her image alot

why pai seh ar?!? see lar...u already said your daddy will like lin ching hsia....i how to not pai seh?!? :bangwall:

but kelly also old liao.....

she shi man looks alot like carina lau leh......she's ok lar.......not bad.....i also duno who pretty leh...u give me a list i choose :notti:

Okok.. I will try to reply to every single post... :notti:

Dun want lar.. Very crude leh.. You want, I can PM you.. Want anot?

I don't like She Shi Man.. She only look good with make up I feel.. Her features not very nice.. And her face is too broad.. I prefer Li Zhi... That one is really chio...

Young and radiant is always the beauty. So as long you are young today exteranl look always look pleasant. So when old how? Must build up virtual inn times ok, this is how to capture your hubby's heart